We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Three Night Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock
Ranked #18 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Wonderful breakfast accomodations and banquet rooms. Temperatures were maintained in an acceptable range and the break areas were sufficient, comfortable and close proximity to bathrooms. The actual rooms were well decorated and very comfortable. Plenty of pillows to choose from and the two TV's allowed spouse to view her programs without being interupted.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Russell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,079)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

886 - 892 of 1,079 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2013

This property is certainly showing its age. The carpet in my room was "bubbled" and thin; sofa was uncomfortable; Air unit was either all-the-way on or not.

On the positive - staff was friendly, check-in was efficient and bill was accurate.

Still looking for a Starwood property in Little Rock...

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. I was pleased to hear that our staff provided great service during your stay. But, I would like to apologize that your accomodations were not as you had expected and felt dated. We have begun renovating our corridors as of August 5th. We look forward to the next phase when we will make some in-suite updates. We hope you will stay with us again so you may experience our changes. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts on your most recent experience, our guests input is greatly valued.

Best regards,

Stephanie Grade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Recently we were in Little Rock for a business trip and my wife's company had selected the Embassy Suites as the place to stay and meet! I was along to handle baggage, relax and be available, great set up for me! :) Let me tell you, if you want a place to relax, work out, swim, enjoy food and a great happy hour in the evening, this is the place! I have always enjoyed Embassy Suites, although some of them are starting to show their age, but this one is great! Look forward to next visit! ENJOY! rick

Room Tip: I do not know of a bad room on this property!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rickstrack46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Rick, thank you for taking time to review your recent trip to Embassy Suites. I am glad you were able to relax and enjoy your time while here. Hopefully your wife's company will come back again so you can reap the rewards of being her personal bellman! Thanks again and safe travels until we see you again.

Best regards,
Stephanie Grade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

With all the activities going on the staff was exceptional. This weekend there were people everywhere.The hotel staff really did their jobs well especially the breakfast workers.Our daughter decided to renew their vows at ten years at this hotel. A weekend when it seems as though everyone in Little Rock,Ar was meeting there. Again this hotel was ready, willing and prepared.My wife and I have decided that this hotel is certainly a part of our future visit to Little Rock.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Willie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

This hotel has it all when planning and presenting a professional business meeting/seminar. The staff is just as professional and willing to serve. When planning a business meeting for any number of people from 10 to 200, I have been quite pleased every time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Charles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your meeting planning experiences with the Embassy Suites Little Rock. I am pleased that we have been able to be a great partner in making your events successful. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for your continued business.

Best regards,
Stephanie Grade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Some rooms need renovating. Carpet was wrinkled and torn. Furniture was old, frayed and dirty; chair also needed to be cleaned. Furnishings about 15 yrs. old. Replacement room had better furniture and carpet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food was good. Lobby/dining/bar areas were clean.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Kathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We took our grandkids to visit the big city. They had a great time and enjoyed checking out all your facility. they were in the pool,checked out the hot tub, skipped the sauna ( no light bulb working ), tried out the exercise area, and ate a full breakfast. They appreciated the many choices of food items.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Fritz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Embassy Suites Little Rock. I am pleased that you and your grandkids had a great time in the "big city"! It is always a pleasure for us to be part of making great memories for our guests. We hope to see you again soon when your travels bring you back to Little Rock!

Safe travels,
Stephanie Grade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
1.4 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#2 of 64 in Little Rock
923 reviews
7.2 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#16 of 64 in Little Rock
1,410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
7.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock

Address: 11301 Financial Centre Pkwy, Little Rock, AR 72211-3735
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#18 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range: $102 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your premier accommodations in Little Rock begin at the Embassy Suites Little Rock! We are located in the heart of Little Rock with easy access to I-630 and I-430.With such easy access to all of Little Rock's best attractions, there is no reason to stay elsewhere. We are right down the street from the River Market District, just minutes from downtown and Little Rock Airport, and a close drive to the Little Rock Zoo, Clinton Presidential Library, Pinnacle Mountain, Burns Park, and the Wild River Country Water Park, among many other Little Rock attractions!When you are not busy exploring the city, you have the comforts of two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas, staying fit in our fitness center and indoor pool, starting the day with our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast, or winding down the day with complimentary drinks at our Manager's Reception. Come stay with us at the Embassy Suites Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Little Rock
Little Rock Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing