We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great as usual!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock
Ranked #19 of 65 Hotels in Little Rock
Reviewed December 11, 2012 via mobile

Once again Embassy Suites was a great place to stay. The rooms are always clean, the staff always great, and the breakfast always delicious! Being VIP of the day was an added plus thanks for everything Embassy! Can't wait to come back.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

Thank you for your continued business! I am glad to see we were able to exceed your expectations on your travels. The team will be excited by your feedback. Please think of us again on your next trip to Little Rock! We would love another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Safe travels

Stephanie Grade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,114)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

991 - 997 of 1,114 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2012

I brought my daughter and grandbaby to this Embassy Suites Hotel to celebrate my daughter's birthday. After checking in, we found we had been given a smoking room by mistake. The staff immediately resolved the problem and we our non-smoking room. It was roomy and very comfortable, with all needed ammenities. Never having stayed at an Embassy Suites before, we were very impressed with the evening reception; both the appetizers and drinks were great. Both evenings there, we were treated to fresh veggies and dip, along with chips/dip. It was lovely and we were able to spend some time talking with other guests, which was enjoyable. The hotel itself was lovely and a nice place to just hang out. The morning breakfast was superb, with fresh cooked-to-order omelets and fresh made pancakes. Staff was first-rate and very accomodating. Additionally, the proximity of this hotel was perfect for visiting the zoo and other Little Rock attractions. We had a great time and plan on returning!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Massdane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

I am glad to hear you had such a great time at the Embassy Suites Little Rock! We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback for our team, they will be pleased to know your first impression of an Embassy Suites was a great one. Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon!

Stephanie Grade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

I have recently stayed at the embassy suites hotel and I was so not satisfied with the management. I was trying to get a room and asked If they had any discounts available and the guest service representative told me no and they where not at all nice. Then I asked to speak with manager he came out an spoke with me, but instead of him I finishing helping me he sent the young black gentleman that I was already frustrated with back out to finish helping. I just thought that was so unprofessional if I ask to speak with manager I expect them to help me all the way to the end whether I'm staying there or not. If I had to give the hotel and the front office manager a grade it would be a BIG FAT F. Due to unprofessional management.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ProfessionalWomen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. I am disappointed by your recent experience, however. It is never our intent to fail our customers and especially from our management team. Please know that your comments will be utilized to help our team grow their abilities with our customers. If you should be in the area in the future please feel free to contact me personally. I would love another opportunity to show you how great we can be.

Stephanie Grade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

We stayed at the Embass Suites Hotel in Little Rock on our trip home from the LSU-Arkansas football game Thanksgiving weekend and we could not have been more pleased. The service at check in was top-notch. The desk clerk as well as the manager on duty that night were both very friendly and accommodating. The evening reception was nice and the fully-cooked breakfast was delicious. Everyone we came in contact with was nice and friendly, even though we were LSU fans! We could not have been more pleased with our stay here. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pgiovingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

I am glad to hear you had a great time while here at the Embassy Suites Little Rock! We always aim to go above and beyond even for a non Razorback! We hope to see you again in the near future. Safe travels!


Stephanie Grade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

We have stayed in several Hilton properties in Little Rock, and this is one of the best we have found. The staff members with whom we interacted were all excellent and upbeat, and the room was very quiet and comfortable. A few minor cosmetic issues that are likely a function of age but, overall, this place made our stay enjoyable. The breakfast, as always, was a treat, and there are several excellent restaurants within a short drive. Very convenient location for access to the various Interstates in the Little Rock area.

Room Tip: The corner rooms have a bit more square footage, and are likely more quiet since there is a neighbor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TxTrvlr88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2012

Thank you for providing such valuable feedback. I will make sure to share your positive comments with our team. We have a few exciting updates coming to our property to help refresh the hotel. We are currently updating our restuarant with new carpet and upholstery and expect to have that completed by mid December. We will also begin to refresh our public spaces in 2013, starting with our internet speed. We will be dramatically increasing our WiFi capabilities in January and last but not least, our corridors will be completed updated towards June. I hope that you will be able to enjoy our new features during your future travels! Thank you again for your review and your business.

Stephanie Grade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012 via mobile

It's in a great location. That's the only nice thing I have to say. Property needs a renovation. Breakfast made both my husband and I sick - so kind of a bummer for our long drive. One of the managers came out to help us with a problem and was very rude. We won't be going back to this Embassy

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denver1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2012

Thank you for your valuable feedback from your recent experience at the Embassy Suites in Little Rock, AR. We appreciate the personal time you take out of your day to complete a review. First let me apologize to you for the less-than-desired experience that you recently had in various areas of our hotel. It is always our goal to go above and beyond your expectations and we clearly failed that. I would appreciate an opportunity to speak to you further about your experience to ensure I can address all challenges accordingly. If you are willing, please contact me at 501-537-3301. I look forward to the opportunity of speaking with you.

Stephanie Grade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

On a recent trip to visit friends in Little Rock, constant companion and I spent three days at the Embassy Suites. Clean, comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast, evening managers reception, friendly service, all at a very reasonable rate. What more could one ask for?
If you find yourself in need of a Little Rock hotel just a few minutes from downtown, I can't imagine you'd be disappointed here.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank forhg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
1.4 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#2 of 65 in Little Rock
942 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
7.2 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#14 of 65 in Little Rock
1,424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
7.3 mi away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#13 of 65 in Little Rock
584 reviews
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock

Address: 11301 Financial Centre Pkwy, Little Rock, AR 72211-3735
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#18 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range: $114 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your premier accommodations in Little Rock begin at the Embassy Suites Little Rock! We are located in the heart of Little Rock with easy access to I-630 and I-430.With such easy access to all of Little Rock's best attractions, there is no reason to stay elsewhere. We are right down the street from the River Market District, just minutes from downtown and Little Rock Airport, and a close drive to the Little Rock Zoo, Clinton Presidential Library, Pinnacle Mountain, Burns Park, and the Wild River Country Water Park, among many other Little Rock attractions!When you are not busy exploring the city, you have the comforts of two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas, staying fit in our fitness center and indoor pool, starting the day with our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast, or winding down the day with complimentary drinks at our Manager's Reception. Come stay with us at the Embassy Suites Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Little Rock
Little Rock Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing