We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Limited Little Rock
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential(Little Rock)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$128
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
$134
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$125
$118
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$88
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Little Rock Marriott(Little Rock)
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Little Rock(Little Rock)
$119
$107
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveler rating
119
125
81
36
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
125
81
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshardwood floorsroom was cleanindoor poolboiled eggsbiscuits and gravywaffleshave stayed here several timeswould stay againhome away from homenice stayfree breakfastrockproteinrenovationmicrowavelrdesk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 393 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

everything was great as always, have stayed here many times and it is always very good. will be back everytime i am in this area

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Doin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

My stay was comfortable. Only main complaints were that the pool was not heated nor was the bottom of the pool clean, and the room was over powering with the smell of tobacco smoke. The staff was wonderful and the bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast in the morning was plentiful. I would stay here again with firm understanding that my room would be non smoking.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SHERRY P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Besides the computers not working, always having to wait for desk attendant at the front desk, I had to make 3 trips to get a pop machine to work. I lost money and had it returned by the desk clerk, received a can that had a hole in it and made 3 trips to the 2nd and 3rd floor. My room was on first floor. The comment that I got was that I was lucky that I was not buying a snack because that machine just takes your money and gives you nothing. No "do not use" notes were on that machine.

I am also wondering if the front desk staff always being in the back rooms provided any security and it certainly was not a hospitality plus.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JUDITH S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Staff was friendly and rooms were nice. Breakfast was okay. Without Garmin, would have been a little difficult to locate hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews