We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Little Rock Marriott
Nearby Hotels
$91
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Burgundy Hotel(Little Rock)
$99
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential(Little Rock)(Great Value!)
$79
$67
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of $122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Little Rock)(Great Value!)
$56
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveler rating
220
229
93
46
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
229
93
46
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerthe riverm clubpeabody ducksmotion sensorthe concierge loungevalet staffroom servicewithin walking distancehigh floorbeautiful hotelearly checkhotel restaurantgreat roombreakfast buffetlobby baran upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 618 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2013

There is no better place to stay in downtown Little Rock. The location can't be beat. This hotel used to be the Peabody so I was curious to see if Marriott could keep up the standard and they did not disappoint. The staff is amazing starting with the Valet crew - all extremely helpful and friendly. One night I wanted to walk to a certain bar and asked them where it was located. They pointed me in the correct direction and about 2 blocks into the walk the shuttle pulls up next to me and told me that the Valet had sent him to pick me up and take me the rest of way. The front desk staff and concierge were also extremely friendly and helpful. We had a room on the 14th floor with a great river view. I was surprised that they do not have a swimming pool, but that is only a minor thing. Everything is fantastic! I will stay here anytime I come back to Little Rock!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arkansas2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillFontes, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

arkansas2000, Thank you for the wonderful comments on our valet crew, front desk staff, and concierge staff. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to you staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

We stayed in one of the executive suites, and it was well worth the extra expense. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. I'm really picky about mattresses, but this one was great! The breakfast was pretty good, the only drawback is that the hot foods were not included, there was an extra charge for them. Also, it is valet-only parking, and $20 per day seemed a little exorbitant.

Room Tip: I would definitely splurge on the executive suites!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shawna31427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillFontes, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Shawna31427, We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always good to hear feedback from our guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us such wonderful feedback. We look forward to you staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

From the first moment after walking into the LittleRock Marriott our experience was fantastic! The lobby is a wow! The restaurant food was AMAZING! Really really good! The staff was beyond helpful! The concierge walked across the street to Ashley's Steakhouse reservations (don't go here if you're very hungry....food is very good but bite size portions and very expensive!) Our suite was beyond! It was 2 levels! The bathroom was huge! Bed really comfortable! Clean! Efficient! Well run! You can tell the staff was trained to give luxury hotel service, since this use to be a Peabody Hotel. We do events all over the country and stay in many hotels and this may have been our most pleasant experience ever. Thank you lLittle Rock Marriott!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillFontes, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Thanks for the compliments on our wonderful staff, rooms, as well as the food. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

From the valet guys to the concierge, the staff was extremely upbeat and helpful. The rooms were generous and clean with very nice comfortable bedding. A few maintenance things like the worn rug and picture missing with hooks exposed were noted but not problem. The elevators give (and some of the rooms) have gorgeous views of the Arkansas River.The lobby was huge and well appointed. This former Peabody Hotel made LIttle Rock feel like we were in a large city. And it is in a nice area with great restaurants and historical sites. We ate at Pancetta, the restaurant inside the Marriott and the service and the food were excellent at breakfast, lunch and dinner. Get the oatmeal, French onion soup and the filet. The 3-5 minute indoor (or outdoor) walk over to the State House Convention Center was easy. The food at the Convention Center was notably better quality than your typical rubber chicken dinner. After our group went over schedule, the staff miraculously turned over the room of 500 from breakfast to lunch in 30 minutes. Way to go LIttle Rock Marriott! Your hard work and charming hospitality are exceptional.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the Arkansas River on a top floor.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FederalExpress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillFontes, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

FederalExpress,Thank you for choosing the Little Rock Marriott. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We are also pleased to know that you enjoyed the food during your stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Love this place. All employees are nice, polite, knowledgable of area, friendly and just a joy to interact with. They make any stay here refreshing even in the ice and snow. Rooms are comfortable and well kept. Best night's sleep I'd had in weeks - great beds. Breakfast is excellent with a good variety. Definitely looking forward to my next stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank virginia p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillFontes, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Thank you for the compliments on your friendly staff, comfortable beds, and excellent breakfast. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews