We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Funky, but good” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Stickyz Rock 'n' Roll Chicken Shack

Stickyz Rock 'n' Roll Chicken Shack
Ranked #60 of 771 Restaurants in Little Rock
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Drinks, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Funky, but good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2013

Loved the decor. Nothing matches, and it's all funky. Very casual, even you seat yourself. I liked the Chilli soup and the chicken dish (can't remember the name). The desert was not good though. For the location and the food, the price was very good.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Khanx66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    55
    27
    13
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
“HORRIBLE STAFF!!!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2013

don't really know where to start. came by stickyz to enjoy some live music with my girlfriend but was greeted by moody bartenders. decided to get a table on the patio since the bartender seemed less enthused on serving us. waitress never arrived. walked around and I believe they were all smoking in a corner. it was 9pm on a sunday night! we just decided not to have drinks or food and enjoy the show. the few times I did see any staff working was when they were stocking beer. the show was awesome though. if I ever go back it will just be to see the bands. ill be sure to drink and eat ahead of time

  • Visited December 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank g00dcustomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for Music and Drinks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

They have a lot of good bands stop by here. The entertainment can be a bit off the beaten bar band track. Beer is cold, food is decent.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank LRTraveler2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
219 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Fine food, better happy hour deals”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

The food was standard bar fare (ie fried), but it was more reasonably priced than some of the other bars around the downtown area. The decor is interesting. They had good happy hour deals, though, and the live music was fun. Would recommend if you're looking for a casual spot to hang out and drink for an hour or so.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Melissa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malvern
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love this place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

I love this place! The art inside is funky and fun. I like the layout of restaraunt/bar on one side and music venue/bar on the other. I love the turkey sandwich that has pineapple on it (I forget it's name.) It comes with the most delicious creamy dill. My husband and I really enjoy coming here for a quick bite to eat and a cold one.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HeatherBeesKnees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stickyz Rock 'n' Roll Chicken Shack also viewed

 

Been to Stickyz Rock 'n' Roll Chicken Shack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing