We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Cedar City(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
$113
$105
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Cedar City(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn & Suites(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
$79
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn(Cedar City)
$67
$62
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abbey Inn & Suites(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Cedar City(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Rey Inn & Suites(Cedar City)(Great Value!)
$70
$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,741)
Filter reviews
1,741 results
Traveler rating
955
536
163
57
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
955
536
163
57
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrabsizzler restaurantbest westernsindoor poolshakespeare festivalgrocery storeroom was cleandonutswithin walking distancestay there againgreat place to stayfitness centerbreakfast was excellentscrambled eggsfree breakfastmain streetbreakfast burrito
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 1,741 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Mold in the bathroom, rude check in person and odor in the room. I would never stay here again. I was shocked that the rating was so high for this hotel. The other staff people at the were fine but I was left standing at the desk for 5 minutes while the check in person was on a personal phone call.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Janice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Janice M,

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Upon further evaluation we have identified a defective batch of caulking in a couple of rooms: they are currently under repair. I can assure you 100% that we do not have any mold issues here at our Best Western Town & Country Inn property. Once again, I am sincerely sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for the feedback, it is crucial in helping us maintain a healthy environment for all of our guests. I hope you have a marvelous day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

We had a wonderful time at this Hotel. It is clean, convenient, and the staff was professional and friendly. We were checked in quickly and our room was ready and the office called to see if everything was alright or if we needed anything. The breakfast was very good and the staff was attentive and helpful in our requests.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ellaw525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear ellaw525,

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! We love to interact with our guests, thank you for allowing us to help in any way possible. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. I hope you have a marvelous day.

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Our favorite place to stay inCedar City. Value is good, rooms are clean and comfortable. Excellent staff, close to restaurants and the university for the Shakespear event. Have stayed here several times and never disappointed.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 89vette89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear 89vette89,

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! I am thrilled to see how much you enjoyed your stay here with our Best Western Town & Country Inn family! We appreciate your loyalty to Best Western Hotel & Resorts and we will continue to do our best to be worthy of your selection. I hope you have a great day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Best Western could help travelers get to the location by supplying which exit number to use .This location is near the University and we were surprised with a typically noisy fireworks show for their homecoming. This probably would not be a concern if it had only been a few days since the Las Vegas shootings. The desk should keep in mind local activities to give a heads up to guests.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patrickkh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear patrickkh2017,

Your satisfaction is important to us, thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. We take great pride in providing excellent customer care and will be implementing improvements in regards to the feedback you have provided. I hope you have a wonderful day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

This was a nice motel (two stories, no elevator) with basic rooms. We had 2 queen beds. Lighting was good as was the wifi. The breakfast was very good with lots of hot and cold choices and the staff were very nice and attentive.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marsha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Marsha W,

Thank you very much for leaving us a review! I am thrilled to see how much you enjoyed your stay here with our Best Western Town & Country Inn family! We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Have a marvelous day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews