We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,792)
Filter reviews
1,792 results
Traveler rating
988
547
168
59
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
988
547
168
59
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crab sizzler restaurant best westerns indoor pool shakespeare festival grocery store room was clean no elevator within walking distance stay there again great place to stay fitness center free breakfast breakfast was excellent scrambled eggs main street breakfast burrito
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 1,792 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Our favorite place to stay inCedar City. Value is good, rooms are clean and comfortable. Excellent staff, close to restaurants and the university for the Shakespear event. Have stayed here several times and never disappointed.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 89vette89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear 89vette89,

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! I am thrilled to see how much you enjoyed your stay here with our Best Western Town & Country Inn family! We appreciate your loyalty to Best Western Hotel & Resorts and we will continue to do our best to be worthy of your selection. I hope you have a great day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Best Western could help travelers get to the location by supplying which exit number to use .This location is near the University and we were surprised with a typically noisy fireworks show for their homecoming. This probably would not be a concern if it had only been a few days since the Las Vegas shootings. The desk should keep in mind local activities to give a heads up to guests.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patrickkh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear patrickkh2017,

Your satisfaction is important to us, thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. We take great pride in providing excellent customer care and will be implementing improvements in regards to the feedback you have provided. I hope you have a wonderful day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

This was a nice motel (two stories, no elevator) with basic rooms. We had 2 queen beds. Lighting was good as was the wifi. The breakfast was very good with lots of hot and cold choices and the staff were very nice and attentive.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marsha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Marsha W,

Thank you very much for leaving us a review! I am thrilled to see how much you enjoyed your stay here with our Best Western Town & Country Inn family! We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Have a marvelous day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

A great place to stop. The facility is quite nice, easy in ad out of the parking also. Restaurants, gas stations and super markets are all located close by. The staff is quite good, over and above. The breakfast was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Larry S,

Thank you for leaving such an informative review! Our locations is perfect for those who want to be in the middle of all Cedar City has to offer. Thank you for staying with our Best western Town & Country Inn Family! We look forward to your next visits, have a marvelous day!

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

From check to check out the experience was great. Staff were happy and helpful, room was clean and spacious. The bed was ultra comfy.
Breakfast was very good with lots of choice and the hot food was constantly checked on replenished.

Room Tip: Very good, clean and spacious. Suites have two rooms which is good.
Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Graham U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_CedarCity, General Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Dear Graham U,

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to leave such an informative review for other travelers to see! I am very pleased to hear how well you were taken care of during your visit. We appreciate your loyalty to our property and we will continue to do our best to be worthy of your selection.

Best regards,
May Nunez
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews