We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good fresh food”
Review of Pastry Pub

Pastry Pub
Ranked #3 of 115 Restaurants in Cedar City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch
Ogden, Utah
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good fresh food”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

The food was fresh, the selections varied, and service was quick. Nice place for a quick lunch or dinner.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marsha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    185
    86
    18
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Orange County, Calif
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“come here for lunch”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Quiet and good for all ages. Small menu but very creative sandwiches and other items. The pastries were tasty

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank giffordsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
53 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Interesting variety”
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

I had the tostada with chicken. The chicken was tender, it was placed on the tostada with seasonings on loads of melted cheese, it was very simple but tasty! It comes with a side of spring salad, which should have said mini side as it was only two bites. It was very good, just very small. My husband got a pasta salad that was also very good. We are glad we tried it!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lynettecr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, NV
Level Contributor
74 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We always eat here when we come to town for the festival and have never been disappointed. Service is fast and efficient. This visit I ate the Crunchy Italian Salad and it was great! On prior visits I have had their wraps which are extremely good also.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CJ W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Point UT
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very Good”
Reviewed July 5, 2013 via mobile

I had the Italian Salad and it was great. We arrived a little before noon, by the time we were leaving it was packed so go early.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ginger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pastry Pub also viewed

 

Been to Pastry Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing