We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,128)
Filter reviews
5,128 results
Traveler rating
1,927
2,038
704
247
212
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,927
2,038
704
247
212
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe empire state buildingpenn stationclub carlsongreat locationnew yorkkorea towntimes squareherald squarehistoric hotelthe penthousearound the cornerdoor staffcoffee machinean upgradecentral locationlate checkbig apple
Filter
Updating list...
2,893 - 2,898 of 5,128 reviews
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Excellent location, good hotel, nice rooms, helpful staff, what else can you ask for?

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlexPuente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

It was my first stay at the Radisson,but it was my friend's 28th or 29th stay(He is one of the Airlines crews. You can notice a lots of Airlines crews stay here).

I got the 7th floor, the room is not huge but cleanliness. The bed is very comfortable. And all the staffs here are nice, helpful and professional. The hotel is close to Macy's, Broadway, Koreatown, Empire State Building, Chrysler Building, Time Square, etc. And lots of restuarants are located at this area too, so do not worry cannot get good food when you stay here. Beside Penn Station is under the hotel, you can go anywhere from here. Must see the hotel stairs, they are awesome! and, the hotel has it own old mail box :)

It was my pleasure to stay here. I will choose Radisson again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

excellent service. clean rooms. helpful staff. always stay at this hotel on all our trips to New York. My husband and i along with our teenage children will not stay at any other hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ginelle f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

This was our second stay at the Radisson Martinique. The location is excellent for families visiting NYC - whenever you want to go shopping (Macys 2 min away) or sightseeing. We were offered an upgrade to 17th. floor with some more space - and enjoyed it! The restaurant is worth while visiting - not only for breakfast. The staff were very helpful and could provide a good offer for taxi to the airport.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HHRNORWAY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

The biggest value of the hotel is the location: close enough to "what to see in NY", the second value is the restaurant. On the other side, the rooms are small and the bathroom even smaller. I stopped twice in this hotel five years ago and few wks ago, well they put a lot of effort in renewing the infrastractures and now it's much better than it was but the room are still the same (in terms of space) and the hall is so tiny that the check in looks like the immagration control at the JFK a long line. Anyway if you can catch a good price and you are not looking for a luxury hotel, this could be a good catch.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fab65Roma_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews