We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$259
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/04/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$259
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/04/22
Traveluro
$213
View deal
Official Hotel$233
travelup.com$250
Hotels.com$259
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,189)
Filter reviews
5,189 results
Traveler rating
2,390
1,481
768
319
231
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,390
1,481
768
319
231
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east river queensboro bridge roosevelt island new york junior suite central park sloan nyc subway diner doorman earplugs lexington neighborhood ave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 5,189 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed this stay and we enjoyed the bar staff very friendly. We will Definitely stay here again, I would place Reservations using TripAdvisor to get the best rate it is a must The location is awesome for Accessing the city as you have access to your Broadway shows and great restaurants and it’s easy to get a taxi right outside which I thought was great it’s a lot better than me using Uber It was a lot quicker so I really enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank locateme1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alopez0226, General Manager at The Bentley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide you with your feedback. We value all of our guest feedback. I will personally look into this. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Be well,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

I stayed at the Bentley following an operation at Weill Cornell. My wife and I found the staff friendly and helpful. The room was average quality; a little dated. Definitely worth staying at for the location.

Date of stay: March 2019
3  Thank Steve Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph_M_AHG, Manager at The Bentley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Dear Steve Y,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your invaluable feedback.


We look forward to being afforded an opportunity to rectify this situation for you.
All the best,

Joseph M.
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

The view was incredible. Wow couldn’t wait to book again ! Room was stunning, well decorated! Bed comfortable and when you wake the view again is changed with a different time of day! Nice neighborhood.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lolaTulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alopez0226, General Manager at The Bentley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide you with your feedback. We value all of our guest feedback. I will personally look into this. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Be well,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

The room was clean and very comfortable. I will be using them again on my next work trip. I would recommend them for anyone there. There are plenty of restaurants in walking distance or that deliver to the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jet02822825834
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alopez0226, General Manager at The Bentley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Thank you for your great review of our Hotel!

We are thrilled to hear that you chose to stay with us during your trip and we cant wait to welcome you back soon.

All the best,
Alopez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

The staff at the hotel were very professional, friendly and helpful especially Sveta who went out of her way to be helpful and she was happy and pleased to help.
The hotel is well situated with the subway not too far away

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cthorney1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph_M_AHG, Rooms Division Manager at The Bentley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

Hello cthorney1,

Thank you for your great review of the Bentley Hotel!

We certainly know that staff like Sveta are invaluable to our Hotel and are a huge reason why our guests continue to stay with us!

Thank you again, and we hope to see you again!
All the best,

Joseph M.
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews