We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New York City
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great Pizza, Great Service ”
Review of Patsy's Pizzeria

Patsy's Pizzeria
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 2/19
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #1,265 of 17,034 Restaurants in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $28
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Lenox Hill
Description: Order your favorite pizza, pasta, salad, wings and more with Patsy's Pizzeria located at 206 E 60th St #A in New York, NY.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you are looking for great pizza and service in Manhatten this is the place to go.. I came here about 6 years ago and wanted to come back on this visit and im so glad I did! My husband and I shared a 17" pizza more than enough for the 2 of us..and the we were able to create a 1/2 and 1/2 to suit both our topping preferences. There is also a large variety of pasta dishes on the menu too. We finished off with a slice of cheesecake to finish which was delicious! Our bill/cheque came in under €50 very reasonable for a restaurant in the city....

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 641suzanneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatsysPizza, General Manager at Patsy's Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Suzanne
We are so happy that you were absolutely satisfied from our quality and service. we promise thats how it will be for long time thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (234)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 234 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2020

Sometimes all you need is a pizza, and maybe a salad. That is when Patsy's Pizzeria delivers. Deliciously fresh cheesy Caeser salad and a wonderful sausage pizza baked just right with just the right amount of sauce and toppings served by its attentive and courteous staff make Patsy's Pizzeria that special place.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Skip_SS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatsysPizza, General Manager at Patsy's Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We thank you for your positive experience .We want to see you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2019 via mobile

The food and service was great and we loved the atmosphere of the restaurant. It was also inexpensive!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Stargrldoraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2019

Really good pizza recommended by the concierge at our hotel. Felt like we were in an authentic NY restaurant. Busy and service with a friendly smile. Superb quality.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MULLERS2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2019

An always reliable neighborhood eatery scoring as high as they come for value, quality, & service. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank A566PEcindys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patsy's Pizzeria also viewed

 
New York City, NY
New York City, NY
 

Been to Patsy's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing