We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food”
Review of Naruto Ramen

Naruto Ramen
Get food delivered
Ranked #351 of 13,775 Restaurants in New York City
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Japanese
Neighborhood: Yorkville
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Yorkville
Reviewed September 6, 2016

We had a really great dinner here.
The place is small. we went around 5 in the afternoon and were lucky to find 3 seats together because when we were leaving there wasn't a stool to be had.
I ordered the seafood ramen and was very happy with the flavor and amount of food.
They have lots of sauces available to spice things up.
Service was really good and very helpful answering questions!
Excellent value for NYC

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank KABBANG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (199)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 199 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2016

You'll sit on a stool in a narrow restaurant, and watch as your meal is prepared. Friendly staff, great price, CASH ONLY. Lots of food, couldn't finish it all.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JMB01010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

By far my favorite ramen shop in New York City. Your palate explode with happiness because the Miso Ramen amazing taste and flavors. The Takoyaki is great as well. I highly recommend anyone living or visiting New York City to come eat here.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank fernando1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

This is a great little ramen bar which also serves amazing fried chicken (which I highly recommend you try). I have had the miso ramen 5/5, Naruto ramen 5/5 and the curry ramen 4/5. It's a great local place to eat, drink and feel like you've been swept off to Tokyo for a little while.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 698garetht
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 16, 2016 via mobile

We went to naruto yesterday to try japanese cuisine. We had the "naruto ramen" and a seaweed salad. It was really unique. If you are in the neighborhood, worth the visit.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank giwgiw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Naruto Ramen also viewed

New York City, NY
New York City, NY
 

Been to Naruto Ramen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.