We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$474
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$355
View deal
FindHotel
$474
$324
View deal
Priceline$474
Hotels.com$355
Trip.com$455
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveler rating
763
134
21
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
763
134
21
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen wall street the financial district black fox art deco building lyric hotel deluxe studio apartment hotel brooklyn bridge new york battery park subway station fridge freezer walk in closet lower manhattan rooms are huge world trade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 929 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile

Spent another Christmas holiday at the Q& A. Great accommodations. Love, love, love the new market. They have a grand selection of prepared food then downstairs there is a full on high end supermarket. A great addition to this perfect hotel. It is located in lower Manhattan which has lots of historical sites. We spent an xtra day this year so we could see a few more attractions. We went to the Oculus. What a fantastic piece of architecture. I felt like I was in a building in the 25th Century. Q&A is within walking distance of many historical sites. Hoe to go back a third time soon. The room is spacious and the Kitchen is a great convenience. My dog was a welcome guest and he was able to make friends at the local dog park 2 blocks away.
Thanks Q&A for making our holiday a great one, again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank clmorse1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Axel_QAHotel, General Manager at Mint House at 70 Pine, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

Dear Guest – we greatly appreciate your loyalty and kind review. Thank you so much. We look forward to welcoming you back next year! Warmest regards - Axel Fischer, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

Me and my partner stay in a executive studio, really nice room with all the commodities you need to feel like u are home. Great service when it comes to any requests we had, plus good housekeeping service. We had a chance to go to black fox cafe... nice service...It’s near to the oculus building, 911 memorial, a lot of shopping stores. Nice place, close to a lot of turístico places and nice sightseeing. We really enjoy our stay, love front desk people and management. Great service overall, we like it so much that we are planning to go back next month.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Axel_QAHotel, General Manager at Mint House at 70 Pine, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

Dear Guest – Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay AND our ever evolving the neighborhood We look forward to welcoming you back some time! Warmest regards - Axel Fischer, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

Much love to the whole staff as usual. The new cat Jehu! And Alex, JP.. and everyone there that I can’t remember at the moment. We are native NY’ers but we stay at the Q&A whenever we want an awesome giant luxurious hotel room and we always get shown VIP treatment above and beyond the call of duty.. its our go to for quite some time and will continue to be for years to come!

Another amazing stay for my lady’s Birthday! The night audit guys, Luis in maintenance and Michelle and Chanelle.. great room, great time!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mordechai W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Axel_QAHotel, General Manager at Mint House at 70 Pine, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

Dear Guest – we greatly appreciate your kind review. Indeed - Jehu just joined us recently and is already purring along! Thank you for the call outs! My team loved it and we all look forward to welcoming you back some time! Warmest regards - Axel Fischer, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2018

The Q & A is a great place to stay. Having the full kitchen enables you to have a few cheaper meals while in NYC. The rooms also had good entertainment with smart tv's and a wireless speaker.

There's also plenty of food options around the area, we sampled Mexican and Greek but there were also many others such as an irish pub and a nice looking sushi restaurant. The Q&A also has an attached coffee shop 'Black Fox' which had really nice coffees, cakes and snacks.

The staff were friendly and helpful with all our queries. We also found it nice to stay in a quieter neighborhood over the holiday period. The subway stations are all close enough for easy transport links.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank MartynFW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Axel_QAHotel, General Manager at Mint House at 70 Pine, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

Dear Guest - thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. Warmest regards - Axel Fischer, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2017

This place if amazing. I stayed for 12 days. Rooms impeccable. Staff friendly and extremely helpful. Would not hesitate to stay here again also a workout room, sauna, and great coffee shop in lobby. A GEM.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank D8000AJjulies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Axel_QAHotel, General Manager at Mint House at 70 Pine, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

Dear Guest - thank you for the great review! We are delighted, especially when our extended stay guests enjoyed their stay! We hope to see you again int he New Year! Warmest regards - Axel Fischer, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews