We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
712martin...
Vienna, Austria
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We really loved this place! It's very close to TSQ and to several restaurants and supermarkets! Smadar was so nice and always available for any questions. We would definitely book this place again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2016
thank you so much for this great review, greatly appreciated and we are happy you enjoyed your stay and the apartment, will be happy to host you again, thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmb312034
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good choice, met our needs”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a short mother/daughter visit to the city. My daughter's first time and mine since childhood. After an exhausting long day of travel because delays, cancellations, rerouting on planes, we arrived very late the first night. I was concerned coming in so late but it was very convenient that the keys were kept in a lock box just inside the entrance of the building. The studio apartment was exactly as pictured on the advertisement and very clean. I believe for a New York studio apartment this was a very good size kitchen and bathroom. We have food allergies and necessary to cook so this was important. The location was perfect as it was about a block or two away from the extreme hustle of the city but so close to walk to many things we wanted to see and do. We were not disturbed by any loud noises at night either. We think location was good. It also fit our budget so all in all it was a good choice. The owner is polite and easy to work with as well. Thank you

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2016
thank you so much for your amazing reviews, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and the apartment. we will be happy to host you again. thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gerryk509
listowel ,Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed May 19, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

we were delighted with the location of the apartment five minutes walk to Time Square . even though the apartment is small it had all the facilities you needed. I was spotless clean. Samadar was very helpful and facilitated the storage of our bags as we had a late flight home.The bus from JFK took us to port authority bus terminal its a seven to ten minute walk to the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2016
thank you so much for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed the apartment and we would love to host you again. regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIA AGU...
CAPITAL FEDERAL, Argentina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2018
sorry about this situation, we actually had a leak from the roof that we cancelled many reservations,
we never heard from you that you don't have towels as we have so many extra in the building. if you had said that you are not happy with the apartment provided we could have moved you to a different apartment.
again we apologize but now all is fixed and repaired and we are looking forward to make sure our tenants are happy. thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerstin K
1 review
Reviewed December 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: die Lage
Liked least: die Heizung
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
euge27
Rosario, Argentina
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing