We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience One World Observatory
from $41.37
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $70.77
More Info
Reviews (28,280)
Filter reviews
28,280 results
Traveler rating
19,867
5,416
1,957
648
392
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19,867
5,416
1,957
648
392
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elevator ride new york observation deck degree view world trade center top of the rock freedom tower twin towers gift shop views are spectacular the empire state building time slot beautiful building statue of liberty brooklyn bridge ipad floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,293 - 3,298 of 28,280 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed my visit to the one world observatory. We had a sightseeing pass so didn’t need to pay extra as it is included. Great to see the city from Downtown as you see more of the outer suburbs across the rivers. And the trip up & down in the lift is great. We went at 8am when it opened and there was no crowd.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank sheridane2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Unfortunately it was raining when we got to the top of the freedom tour however the visit was inspiring

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

Great experience with fantastic clear views when we visited. Booked the priority option with drinks vouchers so able to enjoy a bottle of new york wine between the 3 of us in the observatory bar.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank NicoDa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

Even though we were told by several guides prior to entering the one world observatory building that there was fog and that they would be more than happy to refund our money for a different day, we only had one day set aside for this experience. There were six of us and we all took it manage of our tickets and went up to the top. We were amazed that after a while the fog lifted and we were treated to an incredible view.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank AnnB92821
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

I'd recommend getting a combo pass to the 9/11 Memorial and Museum along with the One World Observatory. We were lucky and had a clear day to see the view. It would have been a bummer if it were cloudy!

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Avonlea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews