We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Excellent in every way!

DaVinci Limo is an excellent company. Arkady the owner was our driver and is a very intelligent... read more

Reviewed January 9, 2019
LifesUnViaggio
,
Ohio
NYC and Cruise Group Trip

As a Travel Agent it is essential to me that my clients receive quality service. I just returned... read more

Reviewed October 7, 2018
Stephanie P
,
Clearwater, Florida
Read all 9 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around New York City
from $14.17
More Info
from $16.99
More Info
from $19.10
More Info
from $13.69
More Info
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
7
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new york vehicle arkady driver nyc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile

Our family did a 4 hour tour of New York City after a Disney cruise. We felt safe and sound with Arkady behind the wheel of the Escalade. As you can imagine the traffic was bad but our driver Arkady found safe ways to get our group around the city safe and sound. Thank you for a safe N.Y adventure!

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank DDRAMPS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkady A, Owner at DaVinci Limo & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2015

We had the privilege of riding with DaVinci while we were staying in NYC. The drivers we had were very polite and had great suggestions for what we should do while visiting. Our driver which turned out to be the owner, on our way back home, got us to the airport earlier than anticipated. Weather was bad and our flight ended up being delayed, however because we were early, we were able to switch flights and get home sooner than we had anticipated. We can't say enough good things about DaVinci! We were really so impressed! The vehicles that we were driven in were pristine! The inside, the outside, it was like they were brand new, purchased that day! We felt like royalty being driven around NYC in their vehicles! If we get back to NYC some day, we will definitely be calling them for our transportation needs!

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank fouche817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkady A, Owner at DaVinci Limo & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

When my girlfriends and I booked our NYC trip through a NYC tour agency we asked for transfers from the airport to our hotel, and back. When we exited baggage we were met by Arkady from DaVinci Limo and Tours.

Arkady's limo is a very nice, customized luxury car (I think it was a Mercedes) and the drive to NYC was very comfortable. Along the way, Arkady provided background information for the neighborhoods we drove through and buildings we passed. He gave us tips for our stay in NYC and we got to our hotel relaxed and happy with the ride.

I called Arkady about an hour before we were to leave NYC and he was already there waiting to take us to the airport. Again, he was very nice and asked about our trip. The drive was a bit shorter than coming into the City as the traffic wasn't as bad.

All in all, we were very satisfied with Arkady and DaVinci Limo and Tours.

Date of experience: April 2015
6  Thank Rebelliot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkady A, Owner at DaVinci Limo & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.