We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Pizza!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Patzeria Perfect Pizza

Patzeria Perfect Pizza
Ranked #153 of 13,479 Restaurants in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Neighborhood: Midtown
Newcastle
Level Contributor
62 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2013

this is a brilliant place to go for dinner. we went and had a lovely pizza. this slices are huge and really cheap. we went for quick bite to eat as there is only bar stools to sit on but you can take out and it well worth going for a quick bite to eat.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MRSHWALKER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

882 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    551
    203
    75
    28
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Best Pizza i have ever had”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

Such a tasty pizza we went back! Perfect New York Pizza, Little shop but was never empty, people cant get enough of the pizza. Just of times square, good prices.

If you like pizza make such u try here :)

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank PCORLETT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield, CT
Level Contributor
80 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Excellent Flavorful Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013

This is a VERY tiny spot (4 stools) and mostly meant for take out - the pizza was divine! Excellent slices - tried spinach and mushroom and spinach - everyone there was happy! When you need a slice and are in Times Square make sure you stop by!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Travel4ever10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
64 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013

Ate here before Newsies with my two daughters. It was cold outside so outdoors eating was not an option. It's very small inside with limited counter space to eat. Still, we managed to get a small spot to devour our delicious pizza. My kids wanted to go back over and over again!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kellyexcursions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Eat here before Wicked”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

Looking for a great meal, great service and great value before seeing Wicked? Eat here. Joe and his sister Maria are delightful. Small place, warm, charming, "real" meals with real flavor. Pizza is perfect. Loved it so much, we retuned the next morning for breakfast. Short walk from the Gershwin and the Hilton Garden Inn.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Smalleats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patzeria Perfect Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Patzeria Perfect Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing