We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best chocolate chip cookie ever!”
Review of Bibble & Sip

Bibble & Sip
Get food delivered
Ranked #30 of 823 Quick Bites in New York City
Neighborhood: Midtown
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Midtown
Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

This was a really great place for a quick dessert. Definitely try their chocolate chip cookie. I wish I had room for their creampuffs but instead we had two cakes. Both were chocolate but one was more of a mousse cake with hazelnut crunch. Both were delicious. It's very busy in there, so you may not get a seat.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank NYpizza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (331)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

189 - 193 of 331 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2016

Very popular cafe with extensive caffeine menu. Confusing queuing system and over-demand for tables might have you waiting awhile at times. Great location and good coffee - sit outside and watch the city go by

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Andi448
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2016 via mobile

Fresh and delicious drinks and sweets. The passion fruit tea, matcha tea and earl grey puff are recommend. Be prepared to wait in line to order and seats are not easy to find. Indoor seating only. Worth the wait.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank adventuresoftribew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

Arrived, the place fully packed and everybody is eating buns and cakes!
Great flavor and taste.
Get the earlgrey tea and macha bun.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank visionbyrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Not the biggest place and service was efficient - the line was long so it had to be - friendly enough though! I had a cappuccino, which was great and my wife really enjoyed her hot chocolate. We also shared a brownie cookie, which was lovely - didn't get to try much else as we only visited once, but judging by the amount of visitors it gets it's a local fave - try it!

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RadioGabes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bibble & Sip also viewed

 

Been to Bibble & Sip? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.