We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (932)
Filter reviews
932 results
Traveler rating
711
185
25
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
711
185
25
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand streetlittle italyferrara bakeryfree pastriesjuliet balconygreat locationseparate toilettenement museumlower east sidenew yorkgreat showerrooftop patiorainfall showerrooms are moderneast villagefreedom towerwalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 932 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Really enjoyed my night at this hotel. Super location, everything high quality.

Check out the view from the roof!

Staff were wonderful and helpful.
I needed to leave a complicated package after my stay, and Shawanda and her team at the front desk took care of everything. Really appreciated the support.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nathan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NobleDEN, Manager at NobleDEN Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Hey Nathan,

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. It was certainly nice having you at our hotel. The laughter was never ending.

Best Wishes,
Evan
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2017

It was our first stay at Nobleden and we would definitely recommend this nice little hotel located in Little Italy.
Friendly staff and excellent service like free of charge coffee and tea and super clean and modern rooms. Check the rooftop for a nice view.
You will find plenty of restaurants, bars etc right next door. Also very easy to go to other parts of NYC or manhattan via Metro.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sven926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NobleDEN, Front Desk at NobleDEN Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you had a great stay at our hotel. We are also glad that you found the staff accommodating. We look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards,
Bryan
NobleDEN team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017

This was a charming hotel! We loved the location/neighborhood (Chinatown, Little Italy, Soho). The rooms are small but have highly efficient floor plan/layout. A small boutique hotel - a great travel value & experience, we highly recommend it.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nans580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NobleDEN, Front Desk at NobleDEN Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for this 5-star review! I'm so glad you loved our hotel. We hope you stay with us on your next visit to NYC!

Kind Regards,
NobleDEN Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed this hotel. Great location. Nice view.

You can hear everything in the hallway and the led that indicated where to turn the bathroom mirror light on is so strong that the room can't be made super dark.

These are minor inconveniences and the only things preventing me from giving 5 of 5.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank onobed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NobleDEN, Maria - Front Desk at NobleDEN Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2018

Hey Onobed,

Thanks for providing a review and also for sharing the minor inconveniences that you experienced. We look forward in seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017

The staff couldn't do enough for us. Asked for an iron and wine glasses - no problem! They stored our bags safely on our last day. The room was absolutely spotless and so modern with a great tv and cable which featured lots of good tv on movies on demand. Shower was amazing!! One overhead that was huge as well as a hand held if you didn't want to wash your hair. Was disappointed there was no kettle but they had a coffee maker and hot water dispenser in the lobby with cups available and teabags. I loved the neighborhood, turn left you're in Chinatown, turn right you're in Little Italy! Lots of great food options and 2 different subway stations only a few mins walk away! It was so easy to access all sides of the city without being in a really noisy and busy area. Nice to go up to the rooftop with a morning coffee! Would stay again!!!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sandraK712WC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NobleDEN, Front Desk at NobleDEN Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you had a great stay at our hotel and enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer. We are also glad that you found the staff accommodating. We look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards,
Bryan
NobleDEN team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews