We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious living room with flat screen TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room with flat screen TV
Dining table to enjoy casual dinner as a real New Yorker One more view to see how spacious our living room is
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Spacious living room with flat screen TV
Dining table to enjoy casual dinner as a real New Yorker
One more view to see how spacious our living room is
One of the 3 very comfortable queen size sofa-sleepers
One more comfortable sofa opens to a queen size bed to relax after long day
Beautiful bedroom with comfortable queen size bed
Plenty of drawers for your belongings
Fully equipped kitchen with microwave,stove, toaster, coffee maker,refrigerator
Plenty of additional pillows, blankets, linens and towels
Relax on roof top and immerse in 360 amazing New York skyline
Full gym and laundry room on the ground floor
The view to remember and take with you in your memory forever
World famous Times Square in 10 minutes of walking distance
Spend a day at Central Park
Columbus Circle stone throw away
Enjoy evening at Carnegie Hall close by
Have fun at your favorite artist concert
Walk to a ferry to take a cruise
walking distance to MoMA
The world's largest Macy's store in few minutes,as well as
5-th avenue shopping
Be in the heart of Christmas celebration
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
594dianeo
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed May 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great apartment in ideal location in a very nice building with superb roof terrace & BBQ.
We had a fabulous week there & it was a good base to see everything & 15 minute walk to Central Park
Also in the Hell’s Kitchen area so fabulous choice of good restaurants.
The apartment was very comfortable with plenty of towels, pillows etc, but due to delays we arrived quite late so it would have been nice to have a welcome pack of milk & bread etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2018
Dear guests,
we are glad you have enjoyed your stay, the location of our place and found the apartment comfortable. It was unexpected that your arrival was delayed - it is unpredictable and happens unexpectedly. Neither Irina nor I live in Manhattan - we would have arrived in the apartment at the same time. We do provide some non-perishable items, like coffee, tea, condiments, some pasta or grains. 
Most importantly: we do not know our guests' dietary requirements. A lot of people do not use cow milk anymore, a lot of people are on gluten free diet, many are vegetarians, etc. We have a lot "24 hours" supermarkets, restaurants with free deliveries, a lot of our guests want to experience New York to the fullest and do not cook at all. Be rest assured: we would be very happy to provide some essential items if we would know you might need it.
Thanks for being our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
birdalot
Berkeley, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to stay for walking around NYC”
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Hell’s Kitchen used to be area that you would avoid in NYC. Not anymore. The apartment was our home base for walking to Central Park, MOMA, Highline, West Village, East Village, Broadway plays and more. Lots of good and reasonable restaurants nearby. Apartment was spacious. Owners were very responsive and helpful to our questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gill H
Tamworth, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location when visiting New York.”
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The location is in easy walking distance from the main visitor attractions and close to a variety of good restaurants. (El Centro was particularly good but you may need to be patient for a table).The apartment is on a quiet side street so not too much noise at night. We felt completely safe in the area when walking back from a Broadway show at 9.30pm. There were three of us staying in the apartment and my son thought the sofa bed was very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the apartment and the trip to New York.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rbobby18
Providence, RI
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, attractive apartment in a great location”
Reviewed February 12, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Laura and Irina are wonderful hosts of this lovely apartment in a great location in midtown Manhattan. My husband and sister-in-law spent the night there, and it was very comfortable for three people. It is clean, and just steps away from 9th Avenue with a zillion restaurant choices within a few blocks. They made sure we had a comfortable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverley...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment had everything we needed to have a great vacation - it is an easy walking distance from Central Park, Times Square, The Met, MoMA, theatres and the Metro station. The kitchen is fully equipped to make your own meals if you want - there is a great bagel place just a short walk away, as well as the Amish Market around the corner on Ninth Avenue for groceries and specialty foods. The area is safe - we would definitely stay here again. The close proximity to everything also allowed us to come back to the apartment to rest in between sightseeing. It was a great vacation, in part, because of the convenience of the apartment location. Highly recommended.

The owners were very easy to deal with - very communicative and considerate.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2018
Beverly, please, do come and enjoy our place again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alexis M
Hartford, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment - Highly recommended”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Large apartment in the heart of Manhattan which makes travel to and from very easy. The apartment is exactly as pictured. I traveled with 6 other people and all beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of linens to accommodate all. The apartment complex is very clean and concierge was very helpful and friendly. Would absolutely stay here again. Irina and Laura are fantastic hosts and reachable at all times!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing