We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around New York City
from $69.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $28.00
More Info
from $92.95
More Info
Reviews (738)
Filter reviews
738 results
Traveler rating
647
50
15
10
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
647
50
15
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews audience participation pop culture references laughed so hard talented actors off broadway great fun new york highlight of our trip macbeth improv cast performance play stage jokes raunchy tawdry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 738 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My boyfriend bought me the tickets as a Christmas gift. I absolutely loved the show! It was truly hilarious and the setting is very intimate. It is definitely something different and worth watching.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank Jenny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very funny part improv / Macbeth mash up. Really talented group who would not be out of place at the RSC. Plenty of audience participation, ad-libs, swearing ( which Shakespeare was a fan of ) all adds to what was a great craic. Highly recommended if you like fun.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank maguirebarnes101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I got tickets as a Christmas gift for my siblings and it was great. Funny and semi-interactive, the venue is relatively small so feel like you're in the action the whole time. A little rowdy and a lot of fun.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Took my husband to see this show as a birthday gift. We absolutely loved the show. High energy and funny crowd participation. Definitely going to attend again.

1  Thank holidayk2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So much fun, great actors who interact with the audience. If you want to laugh, and have a great time this is the place. If there was more than 5 stars would have given. Totally would come back again

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank emp1438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews