We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing family fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Stomp

Stomp
Book In Advance
More Info
$81.25*
and up
STOMP Off-Broadway
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Matchboxes, brooms, garbage cans, Zippo lighters and more fill the stage with energizing beats at STOMP, the inventive and invigorating stage show that's dance, music and theatrical performance blended together in one electrifying rhythm.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
St. Albans, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing family fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2014

I was trying to find a show that was suitable for all ages and chose Stomp.
Would recommend to all, Our niece had her photo taken with the cast at the end.
Was a lot funnier than I expected

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank nayrila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

780 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    581
    150
    34
    11
    4
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lynchburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014

Stomp was good, especially for the price. Definitely a laid back show and it was very entertaining. Just the right length of time for the show, and the theater was very intimate and incorporated the audience into the show.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank HeddAgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton
Level Contributor
147 reviews
63 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“A great Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014

We got some cheaper tickets off travelzoo and were seated in Orchestra at the M row. Too close might be too loud for some people. M level was slightly elevated so the front row won't completely obstruct your view if a tall person is in front of you. Also, the kids can get a booster seat. Small theatre and intimate. Our girls enjoyed the show very much. Quite funny at times also. Amazing what musice you can create with ordinary things.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank DunkmanEdmonton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
76 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Very exciting, fun for all ages”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014

It was the third time I watched Stomp and for the third time I was impressed with the performance. These guys rock! This time I went with my 10 years old daughter and she had a wonderful time too. I loved to see her sharing the pictures with friends and stating how much she loved the show.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank CarlawRJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
45 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Highly entertaining, would recommend!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014

Show surpassed expectations. Very unique use of everyday items to make music. Amazing routines. Theatre small, but all seats had good views.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank DBRON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stomp also viewed

 

Been to Stomp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing