We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Wicked

Wicked
Book on TripAdvisor
More Info
$126.31*
and up
Wicked on Broadway
Certificate of Excellence
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Az
Level Contributor
100 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Can't say enough about this great broadway spectacular! Loved every second of it, you must see this if you ever get a chance!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,618 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7,081
    1,054
    322
    107
    54
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Copenhagen
Level Contributor
128 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“nice, family show”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

we saw these broadway show last august. we paid a little extra for 4 people since we bought it online at the last moment. we enjoyed it a lot and i highly recommend it for families.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank mahleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great!”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Loved it! The understudy for Galinda performed the night we attended and was great. If regular was better, wow!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, PA
Level Contributor
45 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Energetic broadway show!”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Saw this with my sister when we were in NYC overnight for wedding dress shopping. Wicked drew a very diverse crowd, families, young children, old, couples, and the show definitely appeals to all. The storyline kept you intrigued the whole show, and it was a fun pre-quel to the Wizard of Oz.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank JKCPittsburgh_PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wholly entertaining”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

I saw this with my 16 year old daughter. She said it was one of the high lights of her life so far. It was witty and humorous and very entertaining. The acting was good and the costumes and set were great. It was definitely a high light for me as well. I had a great time and hope to visit again soon.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Shannon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wicked also viewed

 

Been to Wicked? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing