We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around New York City
from $64.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
from $48.60
More Info
from $19.10
More Info
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveler rating
230
14
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
230
14
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pedicab tour gossip girl hour tour central park great tour highly recommend this company take pictures highlight of our trip great pictures new york horse and carriage ride an amazing experience kemal graziano deniz driver sites
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 247 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2019

Abdul was the very best, full of information and so accommodating. We could not have had a better tour guide!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank lisharrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018 via mobile

We had Kaya as our guide. Couldn't have been better. Knowledgeable, pleasant, professional, accommodating....what more do you want? Definitely one of the best things we did for ourselves on our very first trip to NYC. We will do it again!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank bobwillsmaui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time on our tour! Even though it was cold, rainy and windy, our guides did everything they could to make us warm and comfortable, including wrapping us in a blanket. Fun and the guides and they were very knowledgeable!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Sightsee578598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

Our ride was very pleasant! John explained the history of Central Park and his horse August was beautiful. My kiddos loved the ride on Christmas day!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Yael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2018 via mobile

Had an awesome nighttime ride around the park with John and our horse Smokey!! John was really knowledgeable about the park and gave us some tips on local pizza places. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank VizziniE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews