We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience New York Tour1
from $57.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
Reviews (19,299)
Filter reviews
19,296 results
Traveler rating
18,464
738
62
18
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18,464
738
62
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews statue of liberty and ellis island soho little italy chinatown new york eric williams great guide greenwich village meatpacking district high line his knowledge interesting facts small group lady liberty wall street remy information nyc highline
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 19,296 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Frank was fantastic and gave a great tour. He was very knowledgeable and made the tour so much fun. He has some awesome picture taking skills as well. I have been to NYC approx. 6 times and this was my first visit to Lady Liberty ...she was just awesome up close and personal. I would recommend this tour.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Eric did a great job delivering a tour for our family with ages ranging from 10-70 years. Well placed and appropriate for all with lots of humour. Thanks!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Amy a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We thought our tour guide Christian was excellent very informative about all the areas we visited Soho, Little Italy & China Town. Would thoroughly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank mattyrose11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Alison is pure energy. She performs a nice show while giving very interesting comments and tips. Great choice!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank luchita31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Eric Williams made the High Line Tour exceptional. We were in NYC for three plays and his awesome narration of the Chelsea area made it feel like a fourth play. We had heard excellent reviews of the tour, and we were not disappointed. Well worth the 2.5 hours. The Chelsea Market was a treat and not expected. And the additional stop we made at the Restoration Hardware store, where we had lunch, were equally as fun. We will return to this area often and will plan to stay in this vibrant piece of NYC. Bravo to the tour guides and walk planners,

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Discover233133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews