We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
New York City
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience New York Tour1
from $57.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
Reviews (19,340)
Filter reviews
19,337 results
Traveler rating
18,503
739
62
19
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18,503
739
62
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews statue of liberty and ellis island soho little italy chinatown new york eric williams great guide greenwich village meatpacking district high line his knowledge interesting facts small group lady liberty wall street remy information nyc highline
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
459 - 464 of 19,337 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I went on a tour with New York Tour 1 today and it was great. Our guide was Lyndsey S. She was knowledgeable and charming. The tour started at Times Square and finished at the 9-11 memorial, but it covered many must see destinations around NY including a picture perfect view of the Statue of Liberty. Two thumbs up and five stars. Thank you Lyndsey!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Met up with our fantastic guide Brian at Battery Park. Really Friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Took the early tour which seemed to avoid the crowds. Great to see Liberty up close and nice to see how it was built. Ellis Island interesting too. Well worth doing this trip.

Thank mariabarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great tour, Ben was an excellent guide and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended. The tour was a great way to see both Liberty and Ellis islands and Ben was very helpful.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 923alan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect 2 hours spended in tour with Christian,authentic a so cool presented trough streets of this intetesting areas.Next time sure again.It was amazing!Best regards from Austria

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank AlexanderP3496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have been with Christian during our tour of SoHo, Little Italy and Chinatown on 26/9/2019 and we enjoyed it a lot. He has been a great guide and has been very funny and at the same time detailed in every part of the tour. We have discovered a lot of things we didn't know and I surely recommend this tour! He also provided great suggestions for the places to have some snacks during the tour!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Rubenchu1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews