We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious cupcakes”
Review of Georgetown Cupcake

Georgetown Cupcake
Ranked #42 of 439 Dessert in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Seating, Takeout
Neighborhood: SoHo
Seaford, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious cupcakes”
Reviewed November 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The cupcakes here are so delicious. The red velvet ones are my favorite because the cream cheese frosting the perfect.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank rosalynsantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    180
    71
    29
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
60 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“What a surprise”
Reviewed November 13, 2013 via mobile

Went to the bodies exhibit in discovery Times Square only to find on the way out this gem nestled in the corner of the gift store. Different cupcakes everyday. Definitely try a variety as everything is tasty.

Helpful?
Thank Msfong66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yum Yum & Yum”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

what a great place for a cupcake and coffee break after shoppin in soho. Lines move really fast and the cupcakes are delish!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank snigdhac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
100 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Amazing cupcakes!”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

The shop is so cute. So many cupcakes to choose from. Both we tried were amazing! My daughter had the Red Velvet and absolutely loved it! She even took pictures beforehand to put on instagram.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
98 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“most perfect cupcakes”
Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

I NEVER had better cupcakes (and I try a lot of them ) ...they are fluffy and light with a sweet and creamy topping ...not that big so you can try two and at a reasonable price...if you are looking for me ...I'm at georgetown cupcakes

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nonameavailablehere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Georgetown Cupcake also viewed

 

Been to Georgetown Cupcake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing