We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Premier Times Square by Millennium
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Belleclaire(New York City)(Great Value!)
$169
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
The New Yorker A Wyndham Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
$153
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
$176
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness center
YOTEL New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
$183
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Central Hotel New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
$185
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness center
$145
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Millennium Broadway New York Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
$254
$215
Official Site
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Blue Moon Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
$229
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$386
$346
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The Westin New York Grand Central(New York City)(Great Value!)
$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveler rating
455
267
106
39
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
267
106
39
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstimes squaremonique madisoncontinental breakfastbreakfast and happy hournew yorkcocktail hourseparate showerbagelshard boiled eggsfloor to ceiling windowsfresh fruitevery eveninggood sizenice amenitiesbroadway theatersrooms are largethe room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
663 - 668 of 897 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Excellent customer service. Stayed on the premier side. And loved the rooms. Excellent location. Will be back. We were treated like royalty. Felt like they really valued our time and they went the extra mile to make us comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Northern B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Having spent 3 nights at that hotel, I can say that the price was well worth it.
They had complimentary happy hours, breakfast and VERY helpful staff. Personnel was always smiling and happy to help us even with the foggiest questions.

Room Tip: The only negative point if I can say there was one, is the size of the rooms. The batroom makes up almost half of the hotel room! Bed is listed as queen size but it must be an odd ball size since my feet were touching the tip of the bed which doesn't happen in our own queen sized bed. If you are like me, over 6 foot 3, be ready to sleep in some angle!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank The_Dany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I got a reservation at Millenium but I got an ugraded room at the Premier, modern rooms, nice 5 to 7 complimentary drinks at the Mezzanine, they also have complimentary continental breakfast...basic food. Nice place for business since it was close to my office, but in my case too close to Times Square that is always full of people, that make difficult to walk. i would recomended for business.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcie2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Location, price, service- they have it all! Beautiful spacious rooms, quiet, easy to get anywhere. Great concierge service- talk to Monique at the Premier! Helpful and professional. I'll never stay anywhere else

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MaryL3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

A 6 night business stay at a hotel I have never used before. I will be using it from now on. Superb location near Bryant Park, 5th Avenue and the overrated but must-see Times Square and in the middle of theatre-land.

Excellent, large room and bathroom with separate shower and bath. Room had desk, sofa and the bed was comfortable.

Excellent, friendly staff who were incredibly helpful. Hate to single anyone out but Monique was great.

Far better value than other hotels I have used (Grand Hyatt and the Intercontinental). If you want comfort and excellent service at a really good price, stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews