We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveler rating
528
317
123
45
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
528
317
123
45
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews times square monique madison continental breakfast new york separate shower cocktail hour bagels hard boiled eggs evening reception ball drop floor to ceiling windows good size fresh fruit broadway theaters the hotel offers coffee machine the room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
775 - 780 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Excellent customer service. Stayed on the premier side. And loved the rooms. Excellent location. Will be back. We were treated like royalty. Felt like they really valued our time and they went the extra mile to make us comfortable.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Northern B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Having spent 3 nights at that hotel, I can say that the price was well worth it.
They had complimentary happy hours, breakfast and VERY helpful staff. Personnel was always smiling and happy to help us even with the foggiest questions.

Room tip: The only negative point if I can say there was one, is the size of the rooms. The batroom makes up almost half of the hotel room! Bed is listed as queen size but it must be an odd ball size since my feet were touching the tip of the bed which doesn't happen in our own queen sized bed. If you are like me, over 6 foot 3, be ready to sleep in some angle!
Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank The_Dany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I got a reservation at Millenium but I got an ugraded room at the Premier, modern rooms, nice 5 to 7 complimentary drinks at the Mezzanine, they also have complimentary continental breakfast...basic food. Nice place for business since it was close to my office, but in my case too close to Times Square that is always full of people, that make difficult to walk. i would recomended for business.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcie2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Location, price, service- they have it all! Beautiful spacious rooms, quiet, easy to get anywhere. Great concierge service- talk to Monique at the Premier! Helpful and professional. I'll never stay anywhere else

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MaryL3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

A 6 night business stay at a hotel I have never used before. I will be using it from now on. Superb location near Bryant Park, 5th Avenue and the overrated but must-see Times Square and in the middle of theatre-land.

Excellent, large room and bathroom with separate shower and bath. Room had desk, sofa and the bed was comfortable.

Excellent, friendly staff who were incredibly helpful. Hate to single anyone out but Monique was great.

Far better value than other hotels I have used (Grand Hyatt and the Intercontinental). If you want comfort and excellent service at a really good price, stay here.

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews