We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Premier Times Square by Millennium
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Belleclaire(New York City)(Great Value!)
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$285
$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The New Yorker A Wyndham Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
$153
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
$161
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness center
YOTEL New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
$167
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Central Hotel New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
$185
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness center
$144
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Millennium Broadway New York Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
$309
$215
Official Site
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Blue Moon Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
$229
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Westin New York Grand Central(New York City)(Great Value!)
$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveler rating
455
267
106
39
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
267
106
39
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstimes squaremonique madisoncontinental breakfastbreakfast and happy hournew yorkcocktail hourseparate showerbagelshard boiled eggsfloor to ceiling windowsfresh fruitevery eveninggood sizenice amenitiesbroadway theatersrooms are largethe room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
691 - 696 of 897 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2013

This Hotel is in the center of it all, Time Square! A beautifully maintained Boutique Hotel with all the amenities of a larger luxury hotel, including Premier Concierge Services. The Hotel staff is just wonderful, beginning with Concierge, Monique who will greet you with a beautiful smile and extend the most welcoming invitation, then she follows through accommodating your needs for the duration of your stay! I will be returning to The Premier Hotel again this year! The perfect Hotel to escape the hustle and bustle of New York City's Time Square for some quiet comfort!

Room Tip: Ask for Monique!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

I've stayed here for 3 nights for business. The location is great, the staff are nice and friendly, the room is specious and clean. There are only 7 rooms on each floor, so the atmosphere is very relaxed. They also serve free continental breakfast and an happy hour with beer and snacks every evening. It is a bit expensive hotel, but for business I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShmulikCooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

The location of the Millennium is exceptional: half a block off of Times Square, with all that entails. I stayed in the Premier and was very pleased with the experience. Evening happy hour was a nice touch, with good wines (red & white) and tasty Mediterranean finger foods. Breakfast could have lasted a tad longer but was still a nice selection.

The absolute best part of my experience was the service. When my initial room had an unsatisfactory view (there are, unfortunately, on the north side of the hotel), Monique at reception was quick and kind in accommodating a room change for me. The replacement was what I had expected when booking the room - a fantastic panorama and very pleasant amenities, including a comfortable couch next to the windows to relax in view of the skyscrapers.

Room Tip: Some north side rooms have a view of a cramped alley and ugly rooftops.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 776MichaelA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We stayed at this hotel while on a business trip. Per previous reviews, we booked at the Millenium and ended up at the Premier. Though connected, getting from one building to the next was odd--up three steps, through a theater entrance, through another door. We received attentive service from check-in to check-out. Monique was excellent--ask for her! The location is excellent to TImes Square and Broadway.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cindyg189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Stay here! My boyfriend and I loved this hotel. The location was perfect in Times Square with access to all of the subways. We stayed in The Premier section of the hotel and we were very pleased with the size of the room and the bathroom with a sunken bathtub and a separate shower. The complimentary continental breakfast and the happy hour were excellent. And it's right across the street from my favorite BBQ restaurant Virgil's - go there for the wings, which are nothing like I've tasted before. They marinate and smoke them. Delicious! We would stay here again.

Room Tip: Stay in the Premier section of the hotel.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews