We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveler rating
141
164
147
76
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
164
147
76
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central park subway station new york times square hostel dorm nyc harlem jfk
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 594 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Great hostel...stayed in a 2 bed dorm. Very clean, even the kitchen! I was travelling on my own, but met some great people. Hostel not far from Central Park. 1 block away from the subway! Great location.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
2  Thank Happiness45833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018

Well located right by central park for those that love to walk. Subway nearby too, quiet place away from the hustle and bustle of downtown but not far when you want to venture into the craziness. Room was clean and bed surprisingly comfortable, room had a desk so was good for work related activity.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HamishMcClelland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2018

That was one of the best decisions of the travel. The value was excellent!

Our recent stay at the Jazz on the Park in New York City was superb. We enjoyed the time there, the good sleep and great people. Is so easy to connect with interesting travellers.

The room was perfectly clean, with a lot of light and the bed was comfortable. Is nicely decorated, and covered all needs.

The staff are super nice. All of them are professional and pleasant. They will help you with everything you need and they will share with you the best tips of this amazing city.

I recommend highly to stay in this place. We will most definitely stay here again.

Thank you all!

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blancaesmeraldanegra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2018

have been to many hostels around the USA. This one is pretty good and well located .Clean rooms and good price. The workers are very friendly and helpful.I spend 4 days in this place and its worthy every penny I spent

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

The rooms are very clean lounge with people location mainly the attendants near the central park people from all countries of the world kitchen with several things all the attendants are ready to help you at any time that you need you feel well because all rooms are heated

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank Marcus V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews