We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,482)
Filter reviews
2,482 results
Traveler rating
1,094
854
318
136
80
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,094
854
318
136
80
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 2,482 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2019

The hotel is in a wonderful location and lots of aspects are good, including the people who work there. However, this is the first hotel I have encountered anywhere in the world that makes you pay extra for fitness facilities whether you intend to use them or not. Whatever next?

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank stierney2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

This hotel is conveniently located in the financial district of Manhattan. The access to the subway, a wide selection of good restaurants, and a relatively quiet location made this a perfect pick for our long weekend in NYC. Club Quarters will definitely be at the top of my list for my next trip to NYC.

We had a minor issue with our room, which was quickly resolved, and the service staff was professional and welcoming. We appreciated the wine hour, and the snacks that were available during the day.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank amlucer0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

Very good hotel to stay. close to subway stations, walking distance to World Trade Center and 911 memory. not too far from piers to Staten Island and statue of liberty. Close to Brooklyn bridge for sightseeing.

Room tip: Good overall.
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MargaretF070719
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

Check in was easy, the rooms are nice and clean and they have a 5:00 pm happy hour (this means free wine and snacks for an hour. Starbucks is also easy to get to and you can get anything delivered to the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank KevinR6517
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

The room was fine. I think the air conditioner was a bit loud for getting a good night's sleep. Could have used a night light for walking to bathroom in the middle of the night also. I feel it would have been helpful if the staff knew what the juxtaposition of the rooms was. I was told the room I had was a water view. Not so, it face a huge windowed building.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Rosanna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews