We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,482)
Filter reviews
2,482 results
Traveler rating
1,094
854
318
136
80
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,094
854
318
136
80
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 2,482 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2019

I wanted a hotel easily walk to Brooklyn Bridge for 4th of July fireworks. Its a perfect location. Also some subway lines nearby and close to the ferry terminal for Brooklyn. Even if its not in midtown, easily access to JFK airport. It takes more than 1hour but when you take J line you dont have to change the subways.
My room is enough space for one person. clean, neat, and comfortable and fine amenities. Each floor has a chilled water server with water bottles. Free coffee and wine service time in the lounge are nice addition for travelers. I look forward to being back and strongly recommend others.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank marikotake
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

Good location - ‘Club Quarters Hotel Wall Street’ is less than a 10 minute walk from The World Trade Center, also close to Wall
street & Fulton St subway stations.

Clean room, decent bed, clean bathroom, free WiFi throughout the hotel. We used the comfy chair and mini-end table, that was handy. The desk/art desk logout was hipsteriffic. Lots of lighting choices - bright or just reading light.

Staff was nice & helpful.

Each room has HD TV, iPod docking station, a desk, free coffee or tea Keurig - which is terrible for the environment AND you don’t need Keurig because of the coffee cappuccino espresso machine downstairs in the lounge. The coffee machine had frothed milk, different coffee drinks. Self serve and a lot of fun.

They also offer wasabi peas, M & Ms, granola bars and apples, Snacks are Free to guests - as is the wine at 5 pm.

They have a filtered - cold water bottle refilling station on the floors. Loved it. Good for the planet & your wallet. NYC tap water is great anyway.

The Bailey Pub is located on the lobby level, behind front desk. We didn’t try it.

Each room has a yoga mat, ours had an iron & ironing board. Our window opened (slightly) which is nice.

When the AC kicked on it was a little of a shock - so loud -but it kept the room cold. You can hear the bells from Our Lady of Victory Church, which was nice. Thursday night apparently is garbage collection night and even from the 13th floor it sounded like they were dragging metal dumpsters through the streets, not the hotel’s fault at all but you might want to bring ear plugs.

The hotel is 1,000 feet from Trinity Church, 1,300 feet from Ground Zero and 1,300 feet from Fulton Street/Broadway – Nassau Street subway station. They have parking on Liberty street but we didn’t use it. They say they have self service laundry but we never saw it.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank MaureenFLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

This property is clean, right near trains, and lovely little cafes and several CrossFit gyms, which was great as I'm a member and they were very welcoming to visitors. Rooms are clean, efficient, with smart amenities and quality bath and shower products. I recommend this location highly.

Room tip: See if you can get on the new Penthouse (PH) floor it's absolutely quiet, with many rooms tucked away from the elevators.
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Cosmopolitan690024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Beware room #1306
Stayed July 4th, 5th and left 6th. Gave a 2 star rating due to air conditioning. 1st night was ok but not a really a very cool room. 2nd night we got in very late and noticed both units in our room were not working right. One completely quit and one continually blew out room temp air only, failing to cool at all. Called main desk and said they would send someone up. We waited and no one came. It's now past 1:00 am. It was burning up in there. Suffered through the night. Wish we could of got a differ room but it was so late we gave up. When checking out confronted desk again about air unit and got a big whopping 20.00 facility discount taken off. Not normally a complainer but wow show some compassion. I guess if they were in the room they'd understand better the misery of the temp.
1st time in NYC
On a positive note. Loved the location, how it looked inside, free water, and they held our bags when arriving early and checking out. The girls were very nice at desk upon check in.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

I stayed here for 2 weeks. I opted for a standard room. It was clean but small. I liked the idea of having water machine and laundry facilities on site. I wish they had some quick complimentary continental breakfast as part of the package. Snack selection was limited and could have been better.
Thanks

Room tip: Good clean room but small.
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank JNN874
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews