We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good little Italian”

Patzeria Family & Friends
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 7/23
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #113 of 16,404 Restaurants in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Hell's Kitchen
Transit: trains 1 or 9 broadway w50th street n,r or q broadway w49th street a.c or e w50th street 8th ave
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Small family restaurant serving good food in good old Italian style. Serving size was just right with no wastage but leaving you satisfied. Service was quick and efficient. Staying in the motel virtually next door so this place was worth a couple of visits.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank chrissD9460VN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 3,475 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

We came to spend the weekend in NYC and decided to go find a pasta & pizza place. We went to Patzeria by the reviews we read, and totally worth it!
Very friendly staff, cozy place, and very tasty food with good prices. Absolutely recommended!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank vaz83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Located close to the Belvedere Hotel, this place offers a delicious breakfast every morning. We had eggs, French toast, bacon and pancakes and all were perfect! Truly a place I would want to visit again for a meal later in the day. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank gwenw184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Love this little place, reasonable prices and friendly staff,
Great pancakes, well worth visit ,open in the evenings as well

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank minty999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Couldn’t fault this restaurant - perfect for a large family group, with children. Varied menu to suit everyone, served by very helpful and friendly staff. Wish we had found it earlier in our trip to NY so we could have returned! Great, fresh food and very reasonably priced.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Catans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patzeria Family & Friends also viewed

 
New York City, NY
 

Been to Patzeria Family & Friends? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing