We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“no show”

All New York Fun Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$50.00*
and up
Central Park Photo Tour
Ranked #187 of 598 Tours in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
Type: City Tours, Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: "We give tours, not funerals". Take a tour with our wonderful guides who are Fun, Friendly, Funny, and Full of information about NYC. We offer a Triborough Tour going to Manhattan, Queens, Brooklyn, also we go to Coney Island, regularly, and any other place in the city where there's fun.
Lehighton, Pennsylvania, Usa
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“no show”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2013

reservations made for manhatten lights tour. Guide did not show, unable to contact via cell phone contact included on texted reservation confirmation. Company called, contact initially stated they couldn't find him and then he could not help us because they were not running tour that night. Another couple waiting with us also had confirmed reservations for this tour on this night.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    4
    0
    2
    10
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Columbia md
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Exceptional Photo and History tour of Grand Central Terminal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

This tour was designed to both teach photography and provide history of Grand Central. Ibrahima was knowledgeable in the camera my husband brought (Nikon D90) and even showed some functions that he had not been aware. His way of sharing information was interesting, while still filled with facts. He made sure that the tour met our needs, and interests.

We look forward to taking more tours of New York with him in the future.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carol E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Park, Minnesota, Usa
1 review
“NYC Tour with Ibrahima”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2013

Very informative and entertaining. Had a great time and saw a lot of things. Would highly recommend anyone to book a tour with All My Fun Tours. Was a Great Time and would do it again and again. THANK YOU. Crystal

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Crystal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 gals in NYC!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

We did the SUV tour & our guide was Ibrahima Diallo & driver was Kevin. Excellent Excellent Excellent!!! I would do it all over again using Ibrahima as our guide. We had fun - he was entertaining & informative. We did the 4 hour tour & was well worth the money spent as none of us in our party had ever been to NYC before. AA+++

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank cjp54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allnewyorkfuntours, General Manager at All New York Fun Tours, responded to this review, November 2, 2013
Thank you so much "5 gals", we really appreciate your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your tour we can't wait to have you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smithtown, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Z-Bronx”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013 via mobile

We had a wonderful tour this past weekend with Ibrahima . My group of friends had already done the tri-bough bus tour last spring and were interested in another. We decided that we wanted to learn more about the Bronx but noticed that the company did not offer such a tour. Ibrahima came to our rescue by agreeing to give us a custom tour of places in the Bronx of our choice. He was extremely flexible and allowed us to tailored the tour to our interests. A few people had grown up in the Bronx and wanted to see the old neighborhoods and he made it happen. Along the way he pointed out many other sites and filled our heads with many fun facts. Thank you for making the day fun and really enjoyable. I highly recommend any tour given by All NY fun Tours.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nachmom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allnewyorkfuntours, General Manager at All New York Fun Tours, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Dear Client

Even though it is our duty to assure that your tour is perfectly planned, we are pleased to read that our guide was able to adapt to your needs of that day. We appreciate the recommendations and thank you for giving us the chance to do what we love doing the most give tours of the city. We are proud of Ibrahima and will inform him of your positive feedback. Thank you and we are looking forward to having you again.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All New York Fun Tours also viewed

 

Been to All New York Fun Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing