We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$189
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$231
$205
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $256/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$257
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$369
$210
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Millennium Broadway New York Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
$357
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan(New York City)(Great Value!)
$310
$248
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness center
The New Yorker a Wyndham Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
$197
$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Moon Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
$289
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (11,877)
Filter reviews
11,877 results
Traveler rating
6,143
4,156
947
350
281
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,143
4,156
947
350
281
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmission controlthe galleyfree muffinspremium cabintimes squarenew yorkfourth floorrooms are smallyour luggageport authorityglass doorjavits centercool hotelhell's kitchentea coffeehudson riverqueen bed
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 11,877 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our room was very small, but we didn't spend a lot of time in our hotel so that wasn't a problem. Our room was very clean and very white. The hotel has a futuristic vibe to it. The people who work there are very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is great. We would definitely use their hotel chain again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gurl_In_Red
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Mgr_365, Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Gurl,

It was a pleasure to host your city getaway and to see your positive feedback! We’re elated that you enjoyed the unique YOTEL experience and the friendly service of our crew, and we can’t wait to have you back!

Take care,

The YOTEL Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My friends and I were pleasantly satisfied with our Yotel experience. The 60-70s vibe in the decor and Musak kept us energized. Our room was a comfortable home base after long days of exploring NYC. The neighborhood also has a well-stocked grocery store around the corner and a deli with good breakfast and lunch sandwiches and coffee.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JillieGee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Mgr_365, Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi, Jillie!

We’re thrilled that you were so impressed by our fun YOTEL vibes and whimsical mood music, and we thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! It sounds like our convenient Times Square West location was perfect for you, and we hope you’ll make your way back to see us again soon!

Best,

The YOTEL Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are small but have everything you need including a really comfortable bed and a great shower! Staff are super friendly and helpful and location is great - easy walk to theaters, Times Square etc.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Mgr_365, Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks, Terry, for giving YOTEL a chance and awarding us your 5-star seal-of-approval! It’s great to know that you were comfortable with us and felt well-looked-after by our friendly crew. Come back and visit us again when you’re ready to further explore all there is to do just outside our doors!

Take care,

The YOTEL Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
204
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I visit many hotels in the USA but this is the best in all. It is very big building and it has very big parking. The food of this hotel is very tasty and delicious. So visit this hotel and I also suggest that you go for couples

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Mgr_365, Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for making us a part of your USA tour! We’re thrilled that you enjoyed sleeping and dining with us, and we appreciate you recommending YOTEL to other travelers. Come back to see us soon!

Cheers,

The YOTEL Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

GOOD: A very nice place to stay! Attendances very attentive. A pleasant atmosphere. Good location with a terrace bar service. Certainly you will spent some quality time in YOTEL.
BAD: 2 levels elevators to acess your room. But not to bad...

Room Tip: Suite King Size bed
Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ccauvi749369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Mgr_365, Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Greetings from New York!

We’re glad to know that you enjoyed your time as a YOTEL guest and were able to relax and enjoy the fun social spaces on FOUR. The reason we have multiple elevators is to enhance the security for our visitors by prevent non-guests from accessing the cabin floors. We appreciate you taking the extra step for safety, and we can’t wait to have you back!

Best,

The YOTEL Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews