We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$144
$135
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$230
$205
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $251/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$207
$179
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$145
$127
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of $208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan(New York City)(Great Value!)
$215
$133
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Millennium Broadway New York Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
$225
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
$133
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness center
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The New Yorker a Wyndham Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
$161
$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Moon Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
$289
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of $175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (11,861)
Filter reviews
11,861 results
Traveler rating
6,132
4,155
945
349
280
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,132
4,155
945
349
280
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmission controlthe galleyfree muffinspremium cabintimes squarenew yorkfourth floorrooms are smallyour luggageglass doorport authorityjavits centercool hotelhell's kitchentea coffeehudson riverqueen bed
Filter
Updating list...
510 - 515 of 11,861 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Every time I come to go to NYC I stay here! The staff is amazing! The location is amazing and great walking distance to Time square and the theater. I am staying again this weekend and Linda took care of me she was so polite and kind. He customer service was amazing.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank mskarenamy255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph-YotelGM, General Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Thanks so much for the wonderful comments. We look forward to having you back in the very near future.

Regards,
Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

I was in NYC for work and looking for a budget hotel. I came across Yotel and was a little skeptical, but absolutely loved this place. The room was perfect. The adjustable bed was awesome and while the room was tiny, it's just what you need when you are in Manhattan. The rooftop bar was incredible...great vibe. So many little touches like the cell phone vending machine on each floor by the elevators where you can charge your phone or purchase head phones / phone chargers. The lighting in the room was pretty cool as well. Loved it and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph-YotelGM, General Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Thanks so much for the wonderful comments. We look forward to having you back in the very near future.

Regards,
Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Clean comfortable small room,not much in the way of privacy when using the toilet but hey it’s both entertaining and endearing.Morning coffee and muffins just what you need to start your day,good location

Room Tip: Don’t sit a suitcase on the top shelf;it covers the sensor to activate lights
Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stuart W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph-YotelGM, General Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Stuart W,

Thanks so much for the wonderful comments. We look forward to having you back in the very near future.

Regards,
Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

I stayed over a Friday and Saturday night, and found it a great experience. This was my 2nd visit to NYC and the first staying in Manhattan. This was a great location for short walking to Times Square and the Garment District. Lots of outside dining spots outside the hotel, but the fourth floor of YOTEL also hosts two bars and a nice restaurant.

The vibe at this hotel is cosmopolitan, hip, and irreverent. On elevator rides over the weekend, I heard the theme from Star Trek (classic), Pink Panther, and a Bond theme...no boring elevator classics for sure. The staff were are friendly, approachable, and helpful. The Green Fig bar was a great place to meet interesting travelers.

Our room was compact, but very comfortable. The shower was very hot and the room heat was awesome. I’d stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Traveller14883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph-YotelGM, General Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Traveller14883,

Thanks so much for the wonderful KUDOS! We look forward to many more future visits.

Cheers,
Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

This was my 3rd time staying here, and it continues to be a solid choice to stay. Yes the rooms are super small, but most people don’t go to NY to stay in their rooms. The location is great and the downstairs staff were very helpful.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Thank mamabug7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph-YotelGM, General Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

mamabug7,

SENSATIONAL 5 star review! We are so glad to be your hotel of choice and look forward to many more future visits.

Regards,
Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews