We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$144
$135
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$231
$205
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $263/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$179
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$147
$127
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of $208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan(New York City)(Great Value!)
$215
$133
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
$133
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness center
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of $166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Millennium Broadway New York Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
$225
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The New Yorker a Wyndham Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of $202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Moon Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
$289
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (11,862)
Filter reviews
11,862 results
Traveler rating
6,133
4,156
945
349
279
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,133
4,156
945
349
279
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmission controlthe galleyfree muffinspremium cabintimes squarenew yorkfourth floorrooms are smallyour luggageglass doorport authorityjavits centercool hotelhell's kitchentea coffeehudson riverqueen bed
Filter
Updating list...
633 - 638 of 11,862 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

We got the queen room with bunk beds for a family of 4 and were pleasantly surprised at the good size for NYC. (Our room was wheelchair accessible- which may account for nice space) tween-aged kids liked the bunk beds and we liked the comfortable foam queen. Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff. Bring earplugs- it is a loud section of the city, tons of nearby street construction, plus music at the club downstairs until late. But great location and comfortable accommodation for families- luggage robot is entertaining too.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Erica N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph-YotelGM, General Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Hi Erica N,

Our bunk rooms are quite wonderful and we are glad you got to enjoy it! We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and YOBOT. We look forward to having you back soon.

Regards,
Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

We were only in NY for one night. First time that we checked in and received our keys from a computer. A very nice venue with cabin style rooms. Very contemporary in all respects. The room was very small but had all the items that we needed. We were also offered extended stay options by the hour which were very affordable. This hotel is about half the price of nearby Times Square venues. It also has very clean restaurants
onsite. We would definitely stay there again .

Room Tip: Actually the computer assigned us a nice room on the 27 TH floor. Great view !!
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank buckeyefanoh2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph-YotelGM, General Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

buckeyefanoh2015,

So happy to hear that you enjoyed the automated check ins, and great value of YOTEL. We look forward to many more future visits.

Regards,
Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

The hotel exceeded our expectations and definitely added some zip to our trip. Friendly, helpful staff along with the vibrant rooftop terrace made coming home after a long day of sightseeing a pleasure!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Darcie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph-YotelGM, General Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

Darcie K,

So glad to hear we were the zip to your trip! Kudos to our staff, and great comments about our rooftop. We look forward to many more future visits.

Best regards,
Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

This was my once in a lifetime visit to NY and I loved this hotel! My daughter and husband have stayed at Yotel for last 5 years and know many of the staff. It helped that family had been before as its not your typical hotel- ultra modern- you can check in online in the foyer though we went to 4th floor to reception (mission control!), my room (cabin) was on 27th floor with amazing views over the Hudson, it was clean and very functional and comfortable. Almost like a ships cabin and provided hairdryer and iron which was handy as was there for 8 days. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We didn’t eat in the Hotel restaurant ( busy out and about!) but noted lots of people did- there were diners close by. I would certainly recommend the Yotel though it’s probably not the cheapest. Many thanks to Elvis and staff!!!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank RyvitaRita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph-YotelGM, General Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

So wonderful to hear about your awesome stay filled with views, amenities you need and overall comfort. We look forward to many more future visits!

Regards,
Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Great hotel. It is just a 10 minute walk to Time Square and Broadway shows. It is a 7 minute walk in the other direction to the river if you are doing a Cruise or Ferry or enjoy the boardwalk. There is a CVS pharmacy across the street for a cooler to put ice in, because there is not a fridge or microwave in room. There is a café on 4th floor that serves delicious pastries and such. A couple of restaurants attached to the hotel. Many other restaurants within a block in all directions of the hotel.
Hotel is clean, friendly, computer savvy, and nice rooms. It feels like a cabin on a cruise ship, but the bathrooms at the hotel are much bigger than the cruise cabins.
I would recommend a stay here if you enjoy walking, enjoy local eateries, do not require a lot of attention and amenities, and being in a quieter section of midtown.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 10th floor and it was quiet for the most part.
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank srpanderson70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph-YotelGM, General Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

srpanderson70,

Isn't purple wonderful! We are so gracious to hear your rave reviews and lok forward to many more visits .

Regards,
Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews