We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$189
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$231
$205
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$386
$345
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Millennium Broadway New York Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
$396
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness center
Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan(New York City)(Great Value!)
$301
$239
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The New Yorker a Wyndham Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
$192
$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Moon Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
$289
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (11,876)
Filter reviews
11,876 results
Traveler rating
6,142
4,156
947
350
281
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,142
4,156
947
350
281
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmission controlthe galleyfree muffinspremium cabintimes squarenew yorkfourth floorrooms are smallyour luggageport authorityglass doorjavits centercool hotelhell's kitchentea coffeehudson riverqueen bed
Filter
Updating list...
696 - 701 of 11,876 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2017

You will definitely enjoy your stay...The view is AMAZING...the customary light colors inside your cabin is fun!.. and the customer service was Excellent... the phone was not working in my cabin and I was switched to another cabinwith no hassle.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose N, Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Hello Shea S!

thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we scored a 5 STAR rating.

Jose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017

Stayed. In the executive queen room on the 27th and 26th floor. Had an amazing view of The Hudson. Room was clean, bed was super comfy. Staff was very friendly. Hotel location is easy to get around. Perfect stay.

Room Tip: Executive queen room is worth the upgrade.
Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose N, Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Hello David F!

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our super clean cabins and took advantage of the phenomenal views these particular cabins have.

Jose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Jut this past Sunday, a friend of mine and I decided to take a last minute trip to NYC. Both have never been so I found Yotel and booked it right away. The price was very affordable, the staff were incredibly welcoming, the rooms were small and cozy but so perfect. The views tho, that was breathtaking! We enjoyed our stay at Yotel even if it were very quick. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to NYC. Seconds walk to Time Square, and about a 10 minute walk to the Empire State Building. Close to everything!

Thank you for an unforgettable stay, Yotel! Hats off to you all! :)

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank amunro27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose N, Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

Hello amunro27!

Thank you for your great review of our hotel property. We very much appreciate that you took the time to write this, and that you were satisfied with your stay.
We appreciate your business, and look forward to the next time we can be of service.

Jose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Yotel was a great experience in the Big Apple. Cool & funky hotel with a good vibe throughout. Yes, the room was small but once everything was put in its place there was ample room for the two of us for a six night stay!!
Would highly recommend to anyone I know heading to NY

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Tiarnan01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose N, Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

Hello!

Thank you very much for providing your comments. We are pleased that you were satisfied with your most recent stay with us. Our goal is to provide clean comfortable and comfy accommodations.

Jose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Great clean hotel close to times square but just out of the maddening crowds.

Rooms are small but that's to be expected in NY, but having the bed motorised to create more room with fantastic. Great shower with hot water and water pressure.

Decent gym, outdoor bar area is amazing at night, beats most rooftop bars in NY for scenery, but service and food on the Terrance is pretty average.

Great bar close by called Mr Biggs if your looking for cheap meals of a decent size and nice atmosphere.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose N, Manager at YOTEL New York, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

Hello Amanda T!

We thank you for your kind words and support and are pleased that your stay with us met your full satisfaction. We hope to see you soon.

Jose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews