We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Evening Harlem Jazz Tour
21

Book in advance
from
$65.31
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Welcome to Harlem
from $65.32
More Info
from $71.00
More Info
from $71.00
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveler rating
137
23
4
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
137
23
4
4
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 174 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2019

Fantastic performance at Christmas day.
Didnt appreciate the waiting time, we were sitting at 10 for 11 start, but the concert didnt start till 1140, as the church was filled up to the brim with last minute entries.
Other the that, do it, it was a,azing.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Curiosity23080
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 27, 2019 via mobile

The best way to celebrate Christmas when away from home - it warmed our hearts (+ lots of fun and great music!)

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Mmorganina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 25, 2019 via mobile

Amazing singing, energy and a beautiful building. Negative is that it is totally set up for tourists so not a real authentic feeling

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank 340petraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 1, 2019 via mobile

We want to highly recommend this walking tour of a Harlem. The tour introduced to places we’ve heard about all our lives. The wonderful neighborhoods that provide beautiful architecture from the past along with community places that warmly accommodate the present. Our guide was a wonderful lady with deep knowledge made our tour and lunch very special.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Phil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 25, 2019

Great combination of historical facts and personal flavour and experience from the guide. Carolyn was incredibly knowledgeable and made sure the tour was interesting and fun for everyone.

Lunch was incredible too - thanks so much for helping us discover how diverse and fun Harlem is, I'll definitely be coming back much more often now!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Nienke V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews