We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New York City
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,359)
Filter reviews
1,359 results
Traveler rating
679
419
139
73
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
679
419
139
73
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar the empire state building penn station new york korea town rooms are small storage space holiday inn convenient location business trip boutique hotel two blocks coffee maker nyc hotels street noise times square around the corner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,359 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It is in a good location. Empire state building is a block away. Some rooms will have view of the empire state building. Breakfast is good. Staff is friendly. Room has all things required such as iron, iron board, shampoo, soap, lotion, etc.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MVanjara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

We had a great time the hotel was great and we had an amazing view of the Empire State Building from our room. We were on the 17th floor. It was great place and we slept great with the Queen Bed. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sharit542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

This place is conveniently located at the center of Manhattan and within walking distance to 5th Avenue, JC Penny, Macy’s and all great shopping outlets which makes it a perfect place for shopping experience in New York. For the pleasure and holiday, the Rooftop bar has a great view of Manhattan but don’t try it during winter! Great place and I will stay over and over again whenever I visit Manhattan for business or pleasure. Book early for good price otherwise it becomes overpriced for short notice.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank chacha910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Just a hotel, if you expect anything related Hyatt , well then don’t. It has a great location 3 minutes away from subway. It’s clean. It has lots of shopping and food places including big brands. If you come to sleep that’s an ok choice.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank uktopmba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

Outstanding room amenities, I love coffee in the room that I can make, Internet that is easy access and FAST! and having a mini fridge in the room. This is why I stay at Hyatt no matter what city I am travelling to for Business or pleasure. It's why I finally became a Hyatt member

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank H8612JDanthonyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews