We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Levys' Unique New York!
Open today: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from The Levys' Unique New York! tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience The Levys' Unique New York!
from $400.00
More Info
from $1,000.00
More Info
from $400.00
More Info
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveler rating
318
7
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
318
7
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews matt levy private tour street art hour tour customized tour graffiti tour new york lower east side these guys walking tour coney island great tour his knowledge into nyc nyc tour unique experience food tour
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 329 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2018

We absolutely loved our tour by car with Jonah. It was a highlight of our short trip. There was no way we could have seen all that we did on our own - and learn what we did about this great city. Our group was aged 16-75. We chose the sprinter van as we had someone with an injury and couldn't walk too far. Jonah accommodated us all.

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cruiser01453066033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Megan Marod was our city tour guide. Although the weather was rainy and chilly, Megan truly made it a great day. She is warm, friendly and very knowledgeable. We particularly liked that she moved at our pace, spending the amount of time we wanted at individual locations. Most considerate. I would recommend Megan/Levy’s Tours. Excellent visit!Thanks Megan!

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Karen U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

Robin met us at the Whitney Museum. Robin is a lovely, knowledgable and engaging guide! We immediately booked another tour with her for Brooklyn graffiti tour. Robin started at the top of the museum to explain the architecture and inspiration of the design behind the new Whitney compared to the old Whitney museum and show us the views towards New Jersey over the Hudson, from the outdoor viewing platforms surrounding the museum. Robin explained the history of the museum and the story behind Mrs Whitney. Also the different art installations along the high line and other developments about the meatpacking area. Robin spoke about how the Whitney is engaged with art competitions to discover new American talent. My teenagers were engaged with the art within the museum and Robin explained the relevance of the artists and how these artists evolved within the emerging American culture. Robin is polite and I would highly recommend this tour company.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank burgsSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018

Our first time in New York. Levys' was great. Easy to sign up for a tour. Our guide Robin met us at our hotel and returned us there. Besides showing us the sights she showed us how to use the Metro, buses, and harbor boat for Ellis Island & Statue of Liberty. Robin was knowledgeable, interesting, energetic, and funny. Definitely worth the money. We had a great time. Randall & Barbara

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank randallsc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018

I found Russell to be informative and engaging. His knowledge of Brooklyn, Dumbo and High Line was fantastic. He was also very flexible with touring needs. Highly recommend touring with The Levy's Unique NY

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ruth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews