We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Interesting tour and great tour guide!

This tour was great and I learnt a lot. My tour guide Frank was lovely! Very friendly, funny and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Julia S
via mobile
Amazing Tour

Alan Kliffer was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic during the tour. My friend and I were really... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Jacqueline M
Read all 2,335 reviews
  
Reviews (2,335)
Filter reviews
2,191 results
Traveler rating
2,050
122
9
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,050
122
9
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour our tour guide walking tour inside scoop the theater district current shows inside information new york great white way behind the scenes interesting stories highly recommend this tour great insight ny pass an excellent guide times square a lot of fun
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 2,191 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

This tour was great and I learnt a lot. My tour guide Frank was lovely! Very friendly, funny and informative. We had a great time and it was very interesting!

Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

Alan Kliffer was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic during the tour. My friend and I were really happy because we learned so much history on broadway. We would definitely recommend this tour.

Thank Jacqueline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We had a great time with our tour guide Samuel. The insights we got were excellent. We recommend this tour to everybody visiting NYC! Thank you, Samuel!

Thank Explorer07506252730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

Allie made the tour was fun, educational with a little gossip. Enjoy it. Recommend to include in your travels in New York.

Thank Bruce T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

Filip was an extremely engaging tour guide, and you could tell that he loved the subject matter he was telling us. We packed a lot of things into our five days in NYC, and by that last day, our feet were killing us. But as soon as we started the tour, we didn't care, because it was a fun and interesting tour and well worth our time. If you are remotely interested in Broadway, I cannot recommend this tour enough.

Thank rehiniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our Broadway Tour. Our guide Alan was knowledgable, fun and his passion for the theatre was infectious! Great evening, would highly recommend for all- theatre lover or not!

Thank FarAway02244674781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

What a great tour for anyone who loves the bright lights. Allie was just fabulous and as an actress had so much interesting information.

Thank Coastal40248066919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Sarah is extremely knowledgable. You can tell she has done her research and she thoroughly enjoys what she does. I loved all of her insights and energy.

Thank Angi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This tour is a must if you're visiting NYC! Allie aka Babs is so funny and energetic and very knowledgable since she's herself an actress. She knows lots of interesting facts and did I mention that she's really funny? Thanks Allie for a wonderful tour! A highlight of my visit to NY.

Thank Cesar V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a good time with Allie. She is really funny and knows many Insider stories on Broadway. We would highly recommend this activity.

Thank Sightseer26531341204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews