We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
New York City
Post
Inbox
Search
Metro Tours - Walking Tours of New York City
Save
  
Ways to Experience Metro Tours - Walking Tours of New York City
from $35.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
34
0
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
34
0
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 35 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2019 via mobile

I booked the tour to explore the lower Manhattan in a short time .. it was great tour with such an experience guide , his value information was more than expected.. we learned a lot about the historical building and we enjoyed it so much. So thank you guys so much.

Thank Nawwaf44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
metrotoursusa, Owner at Metro Tours - Walking Tours of New York City, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with Metro Tours! We agree, Matt is an amazing guide and has so much great Manhattan knowledge. Thank you again for choosing Metro Tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2019

We had a wonderful walking tour of Tribeca on Saturday, October 19. Meghan Sara, our tour guide, was awesome!
Her knowledge of the Tribeca architecture, history, and other NYC history was great. She was so entertaining the time on the tour seemed to go by so quickly.

I would definitely recommend Metro Tours USA to anyone visiting New York City.

Gerry and Vicki
Naples, FL

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Glagro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
metrotoursusa, Owner at Metro Tours - Walking Tours of New York City, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Thank you both for taking the time to write a review, we are so glad you enjoyed your time with Metro Tours! And we couldn't agree with you more, Meghan Sara is a rock star tour guide!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

Very impressed with the knowledge of our tour guide. The tour was full of amazing history and beautiful architecture. A very pleasant walk through nyc history. I highly recommend Metro Tours!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Mance1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
metrotoursusa, Owner at Metro Tours - Walking Tours of New York City, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with Metro Tours in TriBeCa. It’s such an amazing neighborhood with incredible stories and history, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed it as much as we do!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour on Saturday 10/19... Our guide Meghan Sara was extremely knowledgable and friendly. I highly recommend this tour to anyone who want the history of this important district in Manhattan. We learned quite a bit!!!!!!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Mitch C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
metrotoursusa, Owner at Metro Tours - Walking Tours of New York City, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2019

Mitch, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with Metro Tours in TriBeCa. And we agree, Meghan Sara is an All Star tour guide and an incredible story teller! We hope to see you soon on another tour of NYC!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2019

I enjoyed the tour as well as the other participants.
Would prefer to start at 10:00 instead of 11:00

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank la_photographe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
metrotoursusa, Owner at Metro Tours - Walking Tours of New York City, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2019

Thanks for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with Metro Tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews