We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place!”
Review of Piccola Cucina

Piccola Cucina
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 10/17
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #5 of 16,717 Restaurants in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: SoHo
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great Italian food. Wine is first rate. Food is amazing. Service couldn’t be better. Try it. You won’t regret it.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Benortega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (906)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 907 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The best restaurant I ever been in New York! Happy atmosphere and nice people. Very friendly welcome and food is outstanding specially lasagna! I m back for sure!thnk

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Alhassane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a great restaurant if you want a taste of Italy. Food is delicious, staff are friendly, great lunch deals!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank chowski5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our meal. We ordered the Bruschetta Basilico and one with Prosciutto as our appetizers. So yummy. Our entrees were the Penne Basilico and the Green Pasta with Wild Boar Ragu Truffle Sauce (one of their specials). It was absolutely wonderful and we can’t wait to return.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KarenM1_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Today I brought my friend to celebrate her birthday at Piccola Cucina Enoteca, I think it was one of the most beautiful birthdays of her life. The restaurant is small but very cozy and characteristic, the food was impeccable. It was such a long time since I had eaten so good arancini. The pasta was literally heaven and to complete we ordered as dessert cannoli with ricotta that were gently offered by the staff; I can say that those cannoli were perhaps the best ones I had ever eaten. The staff is very kind and friendly, the food is very good and the portions very big. The prices also are very affordable for the excellent quality. Certainly Piccola Cucina is one of the most authentic and good restaurants I have ever eaten in New York, so looking forward to go back! Make sure you’re hungry if you go there

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank marikabucolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Piccola Cucina also viewed

 

Been to Piccola Cucina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing