We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Quarters Hotel, World Trade Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
World Center Hotel(New York City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
W New York - Downtown(New York City)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,641)
Filter reviews
1,641 results
Traveler rating
869
534
168
45
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
869
534
168
45
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswtc memorialthe financial districtmemorial poolsbattery parkfreedom towerfiltered waterrooftop restaurantrector streetwall streetlower manhattannew yorkground zeroconstruction sitestatue of libertytop floorfree wifigreat amenities
Filter
Updating list...
1,338 - 1,343 of 1,641 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2011

We stayed for three nights. It was new and clean. The room had a good size compare with others hotels in New York. Location was excellent for us, but too noise, there are a construction in front and they work since 7-12 so it's there when you are there, but it wasn't that bad really...They have a nice terrace and a restaurant with a nice view and service. It worked perfectly for us. I would come back.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gabytad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Excellent location and close to the subways. The hotel is new and very nice. Nice and clean, and great value. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jodonahue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Another location I use when traveling to NY on business. Great location, easy access and pleasant views. The staff is always amazing and the rooms clean and comfortable. Subway lines are about a 5-minute walk and cabs are always in the area.

I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amitchella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

i stayed here at the beginning of August and found the hotel to be in a good location, but noisy. The rooms are a decent size for NY hotel rooms and the fact the internet was free and always worked was a plus. My problem with the hotel is that it's right across the street from Ground Zero and there is all kinds of construction going on. There is constant noise from generators and dozens of lights blazing at all hours.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the constuction noise!
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Springercrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2011

my wife and i stayed at the club quarters wtc for 5 nights at start of sep 2011 whilst in new york for our 1st wedding anniversary, we found the hotel to be in an excelent location for all the attractions that new york has to offer and very close to a metro stations. the room we had was a superior room which was very clean & had the option of being house cleaned on a daily basis. we had a great veiw from the window, the staff were all very accomidating and very helpfull with eny questions or infomation we needed. the hotel resturant on the 20th floor is a must to have a meal in. the food & staff was first class & the veiws overkookin the wtc site & memorial garden are fantastic. even though there is still work goin on the wtc site we found we heard no noise from building work during our stay. iwe would both stay here again without eny hessitation & would recommend the hotel to enybody...

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peter w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews