We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place and service thanks Combo”

Junior's Restaurant & Cheesecake
Ranked #24 of 478 Dessert in New York City
Neighborhood: Midtown
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Midtown
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food was excellent order taken and food was delivered and delicious. The server Combo was fantastic and nothing was to much trouble he even helped me on what Subway to get to Brooklyn way beyond the normal service.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (378)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 378 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

Went here on a high recommendation from everyone to check out. We got the omlet, grilled cheese and burger. Food was good but it’s their desserts that are off the chain!!!!! Cheesecakes are huge and delicious, also their key lime pie and ice cream sodas are amazing!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank I5374RNjamieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

GUYS.... You cannot leave NYC without going here! Every time we go to New York we HAVE TO stop here for a BLACK AND WHITE COOKIE. Make sure to get one, or two to take home as well, you will NOT regret it. They are also known for their cheesecake, and there is a reason for it. I prefer the red velvet or strawberry, but anyway you go you will not be disappointed! Read more about it and our other MUST DO's in NYC in our blog @ Kasventures.org

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kasventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

The Broadway location was just about to open last time we were here so it was nice to have them close to our hotel. We had a Junior’s chocolate cupcake which was delicious. They were busy as expected but handled the crowds well and didn’t have to wait too long.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IowaJim2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019

i love all their meals the service was great but the second day its not like first day thanks to all staff for every thing

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ahmed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Junior's Restaurant & Cheesecake also viewed

 

Been to Junior's Restaurant & Cheesecake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing