We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful rooms and service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City
Ranked #132 of 467 Hotels in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Wonderful rooms and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

The unique quality of Staybridges is that it is a new hotel in the centre of Manhattan. Although the rooms are New York small, every possible detail has been thought of and executed for maximum guest comfort. Each room has it's own kitchenette; somewhat incongruous actually as breakfast is included in the price, but nevertheless a delightful luxury. Corian has been used for cabinetry surfaces in the bedroom area as well, creating an ultra modern, clean and flexible feel. We travelled as a family of seven adults, in four rooms, but we were able to gather comfortably in our room each afternoon for drinks. Concierge service is very friendly, and helpful in a casual eclectic manner that invites questions and interaction. Jamie was a seasoned staff member who was attentive to any request!
A few cons: elevator service can be very frustrating at peak times. If you are operating on a tight schedule, I would definitely recommend requesting a low floor so that you can take the stairs if necessary. The hotel is tall and narrow, with only 9 rooms per floor so a room near the elevator won't experience as much elevator noise as most hotels. The linens were hotel quality but the duvet was very thin and it was difficult to regulate the room temperature. The mattress was very comfortable, but likely not of "pocket -coil" quality causing me to wake every time my husband rolled over. Breakfast is an ample hot and cold buffet, but can be crowded. With a delightful kitchenette, why not fry your own eggs in the beautiful suite.
We did have an absolutely lovely family holiday. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again. My only concern is that it's consistent high ratings on Tripadvisor will drive up the rate!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Woodsidetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen L, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Hello and thank you for sharing your experience with us!

At the Staybridge Suites Times Square guests are encouraged to feel comfortable and at home. Our rooms were made with the mindset of comfort and convenience, so thank you for noticing the thought and attention to details we put into our room design. One of the best amenities we offer, to help add to that “home like” atmosphere is the fully equipped kitchens. The kitchens include stainless steel appliances, full size refrigerator, coffee maker, dishwasher, microwave, cookware, and we will even load the dishwasher for you!

The concierges are here daily (8-8 M-Sat Sun 8-4) to help advise our guests on anything and everything to do or see in NYC! Our staff is truly the ones who make a difference in our guest’s stays, so we are glad that Jamie was able to make yours more enjoyable!

In regards, to the elevator we do encourage our guests to come down earlier for breakfast to avoid the traffic that occurs during our peak breakfast times (7:30-10 on the weekday and 8-11 on the weekends). In addition like you mentioned, you can always request a lower floor room, so you can evade the elevator waits all together!

We truly appreciate all your comments and look forward to welcoming you back to Staybridge on your next trip to the Big Apple!

Warm Regards,
Staybridge Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,392 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,958
    1,900
    426
    74
    34
See reviews for
1,654
2,015
217
415
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,189)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Live Oak, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

We stayed at the Staybridge Hotel, over Christmas. The location is great! It is just a short walk to Times Square and I felt completely safe, the entire stay. The rooms are very clean and the beds were comfortable. I slept like a baby! The hotel staff, were extremely helpful and nice. I would definitely stay here again.
The only two complaints I have, was the breakfast and the wait for the elevator. The breakfast, was not very good, but it was free, so I guess beggars can"t be choosy, and the wait for the elevator, was annoying. There are only three elevators in the hotel, and sometimes the wait is 5 plus minutes, and everyone is packed in like sardines, in fear they will have to wait another five minutes for the next elevator.
I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kerri0975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike W, Manager at Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Hi Kerri! Thank you for your fantastic review. We really appreciate the time you took out to write this review regarding your experience here.

Our location is fantastic and we’re so glad that you enjoyed it. We are literally just blocks from Times Square, as well as many other tourist attractions, dining and entertainment options as well. We do offer a full hot and cold complimentary breakfast for all of our guests during their stay, and it’s by far one of the most popular amenities that we offer here. We are sorry that you didn't personally enjoy the breakfast, but we would have loved to hear your input while you were here so that we could possibly make something that you did like!

We do apologize about the wait time for the elevators that you had to endure at times. The hotel traffic going upstairs and downstairs is quite heavy at times, and we do advise our guests to try to avoid these specific times. We are always looking for ways to alleviate this problem.

We are glad that our service outshines this negative for you and that you enjoyed your overall experience enough to say that you would return to stay with us. Our goal at the Staybridge Suites Times Square is to make you feel like you’re at home, and as comfortable as possible. We sincerely hope that you stay with us again, thanks!

~Staybridge Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2013

We booked this hotel with points and cash through Prioirty Club rewards. Incredible value! The purpose of our trip was for tourisma nd the 2013 ball drop. Incredible location. Only about 5 blocks from the heart of times square. About 8 blocks from theatre row. Only a few blocks from the subway, tour buses, etc. There are a couple of adult shops on the block but don't seem to be an issue.
At check in the front desk recognized our stay as a point redemption with Priority Club. The front desk was extremely helpful the entire stay with any questions we had. They also set up private transportation for us to LGA airport at a reaosnable price.
The concierge lady was great. She gave us real time updates reagrding bus tours, ball drop entry status, and estimated wait for tourist activities. They can also set you up with tickets to multiple events.
The rooms were a little smaller but expected for NYC. Microwave, full fridge/freezer, dishwasher, placesettings for 4, all included. Rooms were updated, beds very comfortable.
Free breakfast in the morning included eggs, a rotating meat, bagels, toast, muffins, juice, coffee and the servers continually replenished all food and beverage even though it was extremely busy with with hotel being sold out.
Bar on the 1st level was large enough to seat 25-30 confortbaly. Hakima is the bartender...she will talk Vegan with you for hours if you want.
The exercise room is below the main floor and is small but does have three treadmills, some free weights, and about 506 other machines for cardio and weighlifting. It works fine as long as there isn't more than 4 people in there at once.
Overall, the staff was excellent and helped with all requests. This was impressive given the extremely busy nature of the NYE weekend. We were extremely impressed with the location and value of our Priority Club redemption.

Room Tip: Only 10 rooms per floor. North view has a decent view and south view has a view of an apartment nex...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Robbinsdale_Runner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike W, Manager at Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Hi and thank you for making your very first review on TripAdvisor for us here at the Staybridge Suites Times Square. We are proud and honored that we motivated you enough to write such a great review about our hotel!

We are so glad that you decided to spend your hard earned Priority Club reward points on staying with us here for such a special occasion as New Years and the Times Square ball drop. Our location is fantastic for this purpose, as we are just two blocks walking distance from Times Square, and just blocks away from other attractions such as the Empire State Building, Rockefeller Center, and Broadway.

Our rooms really are quite spacious for NYC standards, and each one includes a full kitchenette for the convenience of our guests. We also offer a full daily complimentary breakfast buffet, as well as a weekly happy hour, which we call the Social, where our guests can come down and socialize with each other over some wine, beer and appetizers.

We are so pleased that you enjoyed the service that we provided to you, we take this very seriously at the Staybridge Suites. No matter how busy it is here, we proudly treat every guest as an individual and try to make them as comfortable as we possibly can. Thank you so much for your very first review, it was a great one and was really appreciated. We hope you stay with us again in the future!

~Staybridge Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North QLD, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

We stayed in this hotel in late November when I wasn't able to secure accommodation at one of the Hampton hotels we'd stayed at previously. The location is excellent, being close to the subway, theatre district and Time Square. I had initially been a little sceptical with the parole office located so close however soon dismissed this an an issue. From check-in to check-out we were over the moon with the Staybridge. The room size is what you would expect from a NY establishment however the bathroom and kitchen are added bonuses - who goes to NY to spend time in your room anyway? The rooms do indeed have a full size fridge, microwave etc and the bathroom was very modern and quite large. People have made complaints about the lifts being slow - not an issue!!! What we were particularly impressed with were the 'freebies' - breakfast, nighttime nibblies + wine and beer (what a winner) and free laundry. We have already recommended this hotel to our friends and will definitely stay there again. For a cheap meal visit 2 Brothers Pizza on the corner - $1/slice. Best value dinner we had in NY.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 33rd floor - view was good
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Moet08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike W, Manager at Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Hello and thank you very much for your sparkling review!

We are so glad you enjoyed our location. We really are just blocks from Times Square, Broadway, the Empire State Building, Rockefeller Center, and a multitude of shopping, entertainment, and dining options.

Our rooms here are truly spacious for a New York City hotel, and we thank you for saying that our kitchenettes are a bonus. They are a terrific amenity for a long term traveler to have, or for a family that would like to have a home cooked meal while staying in NY.

We are also very happy that you were able to take advantage of our daily breakfast buffet and our weekly Social. These are two of our most popular complimentary amenities offered at the hotel. Our breakfast is Mon-Fri, 6:30-10am, and our Social, where we serve wine, beer and appetizers, is offered Tues-Thurs 5-7pm.

We thank you so much for recommending us to your friends. We take this as the greatest measure of appreciation for our hotel, as your friends will trust your word to stay with us in the future. We sincerely hope that you decide to return to New York as well; our doors will always be open for you here at the Staybridge Suites Times Square.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was the first stop of our USA/ Canada trip and it did not disappoint.
The rooms weren't huge - but what is in new York.
The included breakfast saved us a packet travelling with the family and was generallyeasy to find a seat to eat in the dining area, weekends were harder but still manageable).
Location was good. we were just a short walk to times square and hells kitchen area and to hop on hop off bus routes, subway and buses. We felt very safe walking in the area at night. Concierge was helpful and even when we arrived at hotel at 7am from Australia they offered us complimentary breakfast, a place to freshen up and get changed and they minded our bags so we could start our site seeing straight away. Would we return again...absolutely!

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank lexibrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idriss K, Manager at Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City, responded to this review, January 5, 2013
Thank for choosing the Staybridge and for sharing your great experience with us.
Our hotel offer modern designed and spacious rooms, offering a lot of complimentary amenities such the breakfast buffet, Wi-Fi internet connection throughout the building, business center, laundry facility, fitness center and an evening reception with free drinks & finger food every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.
The hotel has a safe and very central location with an easy access to public transportation and close to: Times Square, Brian Park, Broadway theatres, Empire State building, Madison Square garden and hell`s kitchen.
We take a pride of having a very friendly and helpful staff willing to take the extra mile to assist and accommodate our guest`s requests .
We thanks you again, and look forward to welcoming you for your next visit to New York City.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

Love this hotel....it was our second stay here. Rooms are updated and well equipped, bed was very comfortable and staff were just great! Will definitely stay here again on our next trip. The location is excellent, close to the subway, Time Square, shopping etc.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PattyB6301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idriss K, Manager at Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City, responded to this review, January 5, 2013
Thank you so very much for your review and your loyalty to us is highly appreciated!!!
We are proud to offer an excellent customer service to our guest, as very comfortable rooms equipped with high quality furniture and useful equipments such TV, stove top, microwave, dishwasher, Iron, safe and cutlers.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Manhattan with an easy access to public transportation and within walking distance for most important New York attractions and shopping centers.
We thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you for your next trip to the big apple.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013

What a great hotel! It's no wonder why this hotel keeps moving up in the Tripadvisor rankings. I'm glad we had our family Christmas in New York City at this hotel.

We booked our room through Priority Club. The only thing they had available was a King room. This was slightly a problem since we had an eight year old with us. PC told us that they would put in a request for two double beds. When we arrived at the hotel, they were sold out. Bummer. The young lady called house keeping and had them bring up a bunch of pillows and a comforter. Our eight year old had a comfy pillow fort, she liked it. The helpful woman at the front told us that she would put us on a list for cancelations, and if something came available, we would be first. I've heard this line before and was thinking, "ya right", in my head. Low and behold the next morning, a room was available! She called and told us that if we wanted to explore the city during the day, just make sure our bags were packed, and the bellman would change our rooms while we were gone. How awesome is that!

The property was very clean and extremely well managed. I have to give the staff credit for a job well done, but the expectation of service like this comes from the top down. The general manager of this property has set an expectation that is truely followed. Everyone there was helpful and happy. No request was denied. Ice was even delivered to our room with a smile.

Breakfast was quite busy, but what do you expect? A free breakfast in NYC is something no one passes up. Seating was tight, but we never had a problem finding a seat before it was time to actually eat. One of us saved three seats while the others went to get food. Problem solved. The breakfast was quite good. Nice variety and food was fresh. The free appetizers and drinks on Tuesday through Thursday was a nice touch. Good finger foods, wine, and cold beer. Very nice!

The rooms were very clean and decent size. The beds were one of the most comfortable I have slept in at a hotel. They were quite nice to sleep in after walking for miles during the day. The kitchen was good to have. The fridge kept our leftovers from spoiling. Also, great to have a chilled bottle of wine for when you a ready to relax for the evening.

Location is great. There is a subway station on the corner. Very nice for moving around the city. We took the Airtrain and subway to get to the hotel. Took about an hour and cost us a total of $7.50 a person and only had to switch trains once (Airtrain to subway). Very cheap and quick way to get to the hotel. You only have to walk about 25 yards to get to the hotel off the subway. A cab would have cost us about $60 each way. You are easily in walking distance to Time Square, Rockefeller Plaza, Empire State Building, Radio City Music Hall, etc.

One problem we almost always have when we stay in a high rise hotel is hot water. Not in this one. We were on the 30th and 23rd floors. Never an issue. The water was always as hot as you could possibly want. Bonus points for that!

If you are coming to NYC, this is the place to stay. You're not a number here, you are a person. The hotel is extremely nice. Even if it wasn't, the service you receive would make you continue to come back. They have both! If you stay anywhere else, you are taking a gamble. This place gives you everything.

Room Tip: Double rooms seem slightly larger. A high floor will give you the best view of the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank itsnevercoldthere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike W, Manager at Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City, responded to this review, January 5, 2013
It’s because of reviews like these that the Staybridge Suites Times Square keeps rising on the TripAdvisor rankings. The time our guests take to write such detailed and amazing things about our hotels is not only flattering, but also really inspiring to the staff here to keep doing what we’re doing here, and that is making our guests feel like they are at their home, away from home.

We are so glad that our staff was able to provide a better overall experience than you even expected. We try our very best to accommodate each one of our guests as best as possible upon arrival, but unfortunately sometimes there are requests that we are not able to fulfill right away. We take our guests comfort very seriously, and this is why we followed up immediately with your request for two doubles, and were able to get you into the room of your choice as soon as we had it available. Our rooms really are quite spacious for NYC standards, and every single room has a kitchenette, for our guests to use at their convenience. If any of our guests need anything during their stay we absolutely implore them to contact the front desk so we may make their stay more pleasurable.

We are happy that you got to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast buffet, as well as our weekly Social. Our social, which is on Wed, Thurs and Fri between 5pm and 7pm, is where we offer wine beer and appetizers to our guests, as well as a unique opportunity to socialize with other travelers during their stay here. Our full breakfast buffet is served hot and cold daily, Mon-Fri 6:30am-10am, and Sat/Sun 7pm-11pm. Once you've finished breakfast here you can venture out into the heart of NYC, and Times Square, which we are just 2 blocks walking distance from. We really are a centrally located hotel, close to a vast amount of tourist attractions, entertainment and dining.

I’d like to reiterate just how much this kind of review means to all of us here at the Staybridge Suites Times Square. Our staff puts a lot of effort into treating our guest’s right and making them feel individually special. Our hotel is relatively new, but we believe in what you said. It’s the customer service that makes a guest return, and hopefully you will stay with us again one day, and it will be our pleasure. Thank you.

~Staybridge Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New York City hotels
Midtown
Candlewood Suites New York City Times Square
Candlewood Suites New York City ...
#208 of 467 in New York City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,802 reviews
Midtown
Homewood Suites by Hilton New York/Midtown Manhattan Times Square-South, NY
Midtown
Distrikt Hotel
Distrikt Hotel
#55 of 467 in New York City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Midtown
Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
#141 of 467 in New York City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,697 reviews
Midtown
Element New York Times Square West
Element New York Times Square We...
#251 of 467 in New York City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,850 reviews
Midtown
Hampton Inn Manhattan / Times Square Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City

Property: Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City
Address: 340 West 40th Street, New York City, NY 10018-1404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > New York City > Midtown , Hell's Kitchen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#57 Business Hotel in New York City
#57 Family Hotel in New York City
#61 Romantic Hotel in New York City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City 3.5*
Number of rooms: 310
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you're traveling to New York City, you want to be confident that your accommodations will meet your every need. Staybridge Suites • Times Square •New York City has been meticulously created to do just that. No hassles. No mysteries. Just a single focus on you! A short walk to Times Square, a block from the nearest subways and the Port Authority Bus Terminal, you’re in the heart of Manhattan, with all the city attractions in easy access at your doorstep. It’s All On Us! We’ve included in your stay a COMPLIMENTARY breakfast each morning, complimentary wi-fii/high speed internet in all rooms and throughout the hotel, complimentary cocktail hour/social reception with free drinks/beer/wine/and appetizers 5-7pm Tues-Thur, complimentary in room coffee/coffee maker and tea daily, in addition to complimentary coffee/tea/and hot cocoa in our great room-lobby throughout the day, complimentary newspapers by our front desk; and, complimentary laundry facility, business center and fitness center. Each room comes with its own fully equipped kitchenette, with a full-sized refrigerator, microwave, stove top, dishwasher, pots, pans, utensils, and cookbook to make you feel completely at home. On site is a concierge service to help you with tourist/and travel arrangements, bellman/porter service for car and luggage assistance, bar/lounge space open in the evenings, 24-hr pantry and convenience mart for late night snacks and last minute travel needs, and board games by our great room fireplace. Our hotel allows pets. 24-hour security is onsite. Reduced rate parking at nearby hotel garage just one block away. Stay a Night, Stay a Week, Stay a Year. Our hope is you never want to leave! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City Hotel New York City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing