We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING SERVICE, GREAT EXPERIENCE”
Review of Relier

Relier
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Relier was created with the objective and compromise of turning your trip into a unique experience, by providing first class logistic solutions. We work in over 30 cities with base in New York City. We work with business trips, road shows, tourism, etc. With a premium- boutique company profile, we offer unplotted black cars with tinted windows (SUVs). Our drivers are bilingual (English/Spanish).
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
Reviewed May 16, 2018

I always choose Relier, over and over again with everything that has to do with the planning and logistics of my business trips and pleasure trips as well. Always the best experience!
I totally recommend them!

Thank SMBLLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relier N, Manager at Relier, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2018

Thank you so much for choosing us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 9 of 21 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

We had an excellent experience with Relier car service. Very professional, punctual and affordable. Will call them every time we go to New York. Highly recommended.

1  Thank Acccess Line T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relier N, Owner at Relier, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

My pleasure to cooperate in your travel!! We hope to see you soon again!!

Relier Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relier N, Manager at Relier, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relier N, Manager at Relier, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relier N, Manager at Relier, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Relier also viewed

 

Been to Relier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing