We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A winner!”
Review of Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
168 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“A winner!”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

I've seen this several times (bringing visitors) and it's ALWAYS great - all ages love it! Nothing not to like.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,941 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,814
    847
    197
    67
    16
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
418 reviews
222 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 311 helpful votes
“fabulous show”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

What a wonderful show, we were able to get the tickets before we got here, so we had great seats.
Fantastic

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank wizard60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Electrifying”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Being a "Baby Boomer" which is a title that I am not particularly fond of, I grew up loving Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons! A couple of years ago when I went to see the show I loved every second of it! The audience was singing, clapping dancing and acting like "Baby Boomers" act when they love something! I paid over $100 per ticket..I was at Tkts (47th Street) this past Wed. Jersey Boys was on the 2 for 1 board! Great deal! Just make sure the seats are in a " good view" area of the theater!

You will love, love, love the show. You come out of the theater feeling good about life! Enjoy!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great show”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Loved this show. It has been around for a while and now we know why. It was better than we expected and if we had the chance would have gone again the next night!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Empitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

What a fantastic show! So many great songs that you forget that you knew. What a great place to see this show - on Broadway. Thoroughly recommended!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jersey Boys also viewed

 

Been to Jersey Boys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing